Sign In

College of Dentistry

College Image
Welcome to College of Dentistry at Hail University

The College of Dentistry - University of Hail was established by Resolution No. (1476) dated 2/15/1432 AH, with the aim of qualifying students scientifically by providing them with basic information and knowledge in all dental sciences and surgery, as well as deepening the importance of continuous and self-learning among students. In order to maintain their distinguished scientific and professional level, as well as train them clinically by providing them with the required scientific and practical skills and experience; To provide the best therapeutic services in all specialties of dentistry and surgery.

Strategic Plan

Contact Us

Phone

0165369214

Mail

cden@uoh.edu.sa​

Location

Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University

Fax

00966165310168
Position Name

Dean of the College

Dr. Freah Alshammary

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Abdulrahman Alshammari

Vice Dean of Female Section

Dr. Ghaida Alsaif

Head of the Department of Preventive Dentistry

Dr. Muteb Algharbi

Head of the Department of Restorative Dentistry

Dr Sami Almohefer

Head of the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr. Kurian Punnoose

Head of the Department of Basic Dental & Medical Sciences

Prof. Sundeep Bhagwath

Vice-Dean's Assistant for Quality & Development

Dr. Mona Ahmed

Chairman of the Scientific Research Committee

Dr. Ammar Siddiqui

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (62)
The name Function Contact information

Sundeep Subbaiah . Bhagwath

استاذ

S.BHAGWATH@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Abdullah Ali Madfa

استاذ مشارك

A.MADFA@UOH.EDU.SA

Dr Freah Lazzam uqlla ALshammry

استاذ مشارك

FL.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

SAAD MOHAMMAD H ALZUBAIDI

استاذ مشارك

SA.ALZUBAIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed dakeel abdullah aljannak

استاذ مشارك

M.ALJANAKH@UOH.EDU.SA

HAZZA ABDULLAH OBAID ALHOBERA

استاذ مشارك

H.ALHUBAIRAH@UOH.EDU.SA

moazzy ibrahem a almansour

استاذ مساعد

M.ALMANSOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

AHMED HEJI JABR ALBAQAWI

استاذ مساعد

A.ALBAQAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hatem Doghim Mohammed Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

HAT.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Khleef Saad Alshammary

استاذ مساعد

ABRA.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sanjaya Pavgada .. Raghunandana

استاذ مساعد

S.RAGHUNANDANA@UOH.EDU.SA

Metab Abdullah Baqeet Algharbi

استاذ مساعد

M.ALGHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nashwa Alzaki Ali Bushara

استاذ مساعد

N.BUSHARA@UOH.EDU.SA

Manojkumar .. .. Sachidanandan

استاذ مساعد

SM.MURUGANDY@UOH.EDU.SA

IBTIHAG SIDDIG ELNAEM MOHAMED NOUR

استاذ مساعد

I.NOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

Shadab Mirza Mohammed Khalid

استاذ مساعد

S.MIRZA@UOH.EDU.SA

Suresh Babu .. Jandrajupalli

استاذ مساعد

S.JANDRAJUPALLI@UOH.EDU.SA

muna hamouda hussien ahmed

استاذ مساعد

M.HAMODA@UOH.EDU.SA

nawaf hamad d alshammary

استاذ مساعد

NH.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Ammar Ahmed Siddiqui Siddiqui

استاذ مساعد

A.SIDDIQUI@UOH.EDU.SA

Kurian Punnoose .. Chawkaparampan

استاذ مساعد

KP.CHAWKAPARAMPAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Sattam Saad Owaid Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

SAT.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sami Abdullah S Almohefer

استاذ مساعد

S.ALMOHEFER@UOH.EDU.SA

Nabila . . Anwar

استاذ مساعد

N.ANWAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Saad Fahad Aldhurgham

استاذ مساعد

R.ALDHURGHAM@UOH.EDU.SA

SALLY HASSAN ABOUBAKR HASSAN

استاذ مساعد

SH.ABOBAKER@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Faraj Awed Alshammari

محاضر

ABD.ALSHAMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Swarnalatha .. .. Chandolu

محاضر

S.CHANDOLU@UOH.EDU.SA

Terence Dizon .. Pineda

محاضر

T.PINEDA@UOH.EDU.SA

Sameer Shaikh Ghulam Asghar

محاضر

S.SHAIKH@UOH.EDU.SA

Yasser Riaz Malik Muhammad Riaz

محاضر

Y.MALIK@UOH.EDU.SA

dalil saud m alshammari

محاضر

DAS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

SULTAN ABDULAZIZ M ATTAMIMI

محاضر

SU.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

danilo ci . masilungan

محاضر

D.MASILUNGAN@UOH.EDU.SA

amjad ali abdullah almeqren

معيد

A.ALMUQRIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Khalid Mohammed Alsaleh

معيد

M.ALSALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

nouf mohammed ABDULLAH altamimi

معيد

NMA.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mona Mohsin Ebadah Alshammari

معيد

MMU.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Adel Khalid Hamuwd Alshammari

معيد

AKH.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

MAJEDAH FARRAJ NEMER ALMESHHIN

معيد

M.ALMESHHIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulsalam Barakah R Alshammari

معيد

AS.BARAKAH@UOH.EDU.SA

fahad abdulrahman a alnasrallah

معيد

FA.ALNASRALLAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahad Fahad Yousif Alshammari

معيد

AHF.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

MESHARI FALEH H ALRESHIDI

معيد

MF.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Ahmed Ibrahim Alolaith

معيد

I.ALOLAYT@UOH.EDU.SA

AZZAH ALI IBRAHEM ALZUBAIDI

معيد

A.ALZUBAIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

yazeed saud a altamimi

معيد

YA.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

MOHAMMED AHMAD aldham ALENIZY

معيد

MH.ALENIZY@UOH.EDU.SA

Ayman Mohammed Nasser Altamimi

معيد

AYM.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Samaher Mohammad A Almarshedy

معيد

SM.ALMARSHEDY@UOH.EDU.SA

saleh abdullah a almeshari

معيد

SA.ALMESHARI@UOH.EDU.SA

nawal salman s alshammari

معيد

NASW.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

ibrahim khaleel i alibrahim

معيد

IB.ALIBRAHIM@UOH.EDU.SA

Asma Fawaz mohammed Alshammari

معيد

ASM.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Sarah Sulaiman A Alajlan

معيد

SS.ALAJLAN@UOH.EDU.SA

anas abdullah q khawshhal

معيد

AN.KHAWSHHAL@UOH.EDU.SA

ibrahim salem a alfawzan

معيد

IB.ALFAWZAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Tayf Naif R Alshammari

معيد

TN.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Rana Rabah Zahovi Alshammari

معيد

RANA.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

rehab hassan h alshammari

معيد

REH.ALSHAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Manal Omayesh O Alshammari

معيد

MANAM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

maha salem NSSI alshammry

معيد

MSAL.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA