Sign In

College of Business Administration

College Image
Welcome to the College of Business Administration at University of Hail

The College of Business Administration was established at Hail University during the year 1433-1434 AH (which corresponds to 2013-2014 AD) to satisfy the desire of Hail University to provide the financial and business sector in Hail region with highly qualified human cadres in the areas of Management, Information Systems, Accounting, Economics, Finance, Marketing, and Statistics, and also to contribute to the development of Scientific research in these areas, as well as to offer consultations and training needed by the business sector, in order to reach a growing and developed society that possesses knowledge and skills.

Strategic Plan

The College of Business Administration - at the University of Hail - seeks to achieve quality requirements in the course of the educational process and develop its performance in various fields in response to the requirements of development witnessed by the education sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to achieve the Kingdom’s Vision 2030. One of the most important pillars of achieving this is the preparation of strategic and detailed objectives within the college’s strategic plan that can Measuring performance through it to determine the extent of progress achieved in various fields. The strategic plan was based on a careful analysis of the external and internal environments to determine the strength and weakness factors in the current situation, explore the opportunities available in the environment, and identify the risks that could hinder its ambitions. The strategic plan also focuses on demonstrating the strategic, general and detailed objectives of the college and translating those objectives into operational initiatives and defining Requirements for implementing each.

Contact Us

Phone

009660165397246

Mail

Cba@uoh.edu.sa

Location

Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University

Fax

Position Name

Dean of the College of Business Administration (Chairman of the Council)

Dr. Ibrahim bin Abdullah Al-Hamad

Secretary of the Council and Vice Dean of the College for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research

Dr. Muhammad bin Falah Al-Shalaqi

College Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr.. Shayesh bin Nazzal Al-Mahoos

Vice Dean of the College, Female Section

Dr. Sahar Mohamed Sulaiman AL-Bousaili

Head of the Department of Economics and Finance

Dr. Abdul Hamid bin Farhan Al-Shammari

Head of the Department of Management and Information Systems

Dr.. Adel bin Abdul Mohsen Al-Falah

Head of Accounting Department

Dr. Raed bin Obaid Al Obaid

Head of the Department of Statistics

Dr.. Nayef Ghazi Mahoos Al-Shammari

Faculty member in the Department of Management and Information Systems

Dr.. Khalid bin Hamoud Al-Shammari

Faculty member in the Department of Management and Information Systems

Dr.. Muhammad bin Abdul Wahhab Al Wahaib

Coordinator of the Department of Management and Information Systems

Dr.. Ibtihal Saleh Al-Luhaidan

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (110)
The name Function Contact information

Hammad Khamies Hammad Alshammari

استاذ

HAM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Dalia Mohammed Alzubeir Diab

استاذ مشارك

D.DIAB@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Abdalrasoul Mohammed Belal

استاذ مشارك

IB.MOHAMMED@UOH.EDU.SA

sulaiman Abdullah Saif Mohammed

استاذ مشارك

SUL.MOHAMMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Abhishek Tripathi H. Tripathi

استاذ مشارك

A.TRIPATHI@UOH.EDU.SA

Shuchi Suryakant Gupta Goel

استاذ مشارك

S.GOEL@UOH.EDU.SA

Saleh Abdullah A Alreshoodi

استاذ مشارك

S.ALRESHOODI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ghulam Dastgeer Abdul Aziz

استاذ مشارك

G.DASTGEER@UOH.EDU.SA

HARMAN PREET . SINGH

استاذ مشارك

H.SINGH@UOH.EDU.SA

Ajay Singh Hakim Singh

استاذ مشارك

A.SINGH@UOH.EDU.SA

Yaser Hasan Salem Alwan Al-Mamary

استاذ مشارك

Y.ALWAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Saqib Muneer Muhammad Muneer Butt

استاذ مشارك

SA.MUNEER@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Abdullah A ِAlhamad

استاذ مشارك

I.ALGHAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Abdulwahab Alwaheeb

استاذ مشارك

M.ALWAHEEB@UOH.EDU.SA

shaysh nazzal m alshammri

استاذ مشارك

SN.ALSHAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

ANIS URRAHMAN ABDURREHMAN SIDDIQI

استاذ مشارك

AN.RAHMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Muhammad Saiful . Islam

استاذ مشارك

MS.ISLAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Falah mohmad Alshallaqi

استاذ مشارك

MF.ALSHALLAQI@UOH.EDU.SA

Murad Ahmed Mohammed Saleh

استاذ مساعد

M.SALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

samah abdelsalam abdalla Gubara

استاذ مساعد

SAMAH.GUBAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Essa Mubrik Nami Almutairi

استاذ مساعد

E.ALMUTAIRI@UOH.EDU.SA

adel abdulmhsen a alfalah

استاذ مساعد

A.ALFALAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Anas Taleb H Altaleb

استاذ مساعد

A.ALTALEB@UOH.EDU.SA

Shoaib MOHAMMAD .HAMAYUNKHANALI Khan

استاذ مساعد

SM.KHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Tahir Akhtar Muti Ullah

استاذ مساعد

T.AKHTAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Naif Ghazi Muhawas AlShammari

استاذ مساعد

NF.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Fakhre .. Alam

استاذ مساعد

MD.FAKHREALAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Kaouther Bent Omar Homrani

استاذ مساعد

K.HOMRANI@UOH.EDU.SA

mouna ebrahim ganim alyousef

استاذ مساعد

MU.ALYOUSEF@UOH.EDU.SA

Awatef Abdulaziz Louichi Louichi

استاذ مساعد

A.LOUHICHI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Mulayh A. Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

M.MULAYH@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulhamid Farhan S Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

HAMID.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Rais . Ahmad

استاذ مساعد

MR.AHMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Habib Hussain Khan Muhammad

استاذ مساعد

HA.MUHAMMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Fisal Dhif Allah Alfride

استاذ مساعد

F.ALFORDY@UOH.EDU.SA

AMAL MOHAMMED HASAN AL-MASAWA

استاذ مساعد

AM.ALMASWAI@UOH.EDU.SA

Waleed Saud Abdullah Alghassab

استاذ مساعد

W.ALGHASSAB@UOH.EDU.SA

Hela Mohammed Ghazali Soltane

استاذ مساعد

HE.GHAZALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sadhana SURESH TIWARI Mishra

استاذ مساعد

S.MISHRA@UOH.EDU.SA

Ayesha Anwar . .

استاذ مساعد

A.ANWAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Mazhar Hussain C Asghar Hussain

استاذ مساعد

M.CHOUDHARY@UOH.EDU.SA

saleh abdulaziz saleh almohaimeed

استاذ مساعد

S.ALMOHAIMEED@UOH.EDU.SA

استاذ مساعد

H.ALOGLA@UOH.EDU.SA

Tahreem Noor Khan Khan

استاذ مساعد

T.NOORKHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Sumaia Ayesh Qasem Qaderi

استاذ مساعد

SUM.QADERI@UOH.EDU.SA

khaled hmuood abdullah alshammary

استاذ مساعد

KHHA.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Arif Nasser Naif Alotabi

استاذ مساعد

AR.ALOTAIBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Aliyu ِAlhaji . Abubakar

استاذ مساعد

ALI.ABUBAKAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulsalam Saad Saleh Al-Quhaif

استاذ مساعد

A.ALQUHAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

abdulaziz suliman . alsultan

استاذ مساعد

A.SULTAN@UOH.EDU.SA

ARISHA FATIMA . RIZVI

استاذ مساعد

AF.RIZVI@UOH.EDU.SA

Serhan Abdullah Salem Al shammari

استاذ مساعد

SAS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hasan Mohammed Ahmed BA-Mahros

استاذ مساعد

H.BAMAHROS@UOH.EDU.SA

AWWAD SAAD AWWAD ALSHAMMARI

استاذ مساعد

AWWAD.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Kaouther Bint Mohammed Znaidi

استاذ مساعد

K.ZNAIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Rwabi Saad S Alsaadoun

استاذ مساعد

RS.ALSAADOUN@UOH.EDU.SA

Hilal Hulail H Al-hulail

استاذ مساعد

H.ALHULAIL@UOH.EDU.SA

Azira Binti Ab Aziz

استاذ مساعد

AZ.ABAZIZ@UOH.EDU.SA

Regis Arunodayam Dominic Savio

استاذ مساعد

RA.SAVIO@UOH.EDU.SA

Ameen Ali Mohammed Qasem

استاذ مساعد

A.QASEM@UOH.EDU.SA

Homoud Freh M Alhaidan

استاذ مساعد

H.ALHAIDAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Ali Mohamed A Hamid

استاذ مساعد

ALI.HAMID@UOH.EDU.SA

Hytham Mansour Ahmed Khojally

استاذ مساعد

HYT.MANSOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

Nezar Mohammed Abdulqader Al-Samhi

استاذ مساعد

NEZ.ABDULQADER@UOH.EDU.SA

Waleed Yousef Ibrahim Alshaer

استاذ مساعد

W.ALSHAER@UOH.EDU.SA

Abtehal Saleh Freeh Allhedan

استاذ مساعد

E.ALLHIDDAN@UOH.EDU.SA

RAYED OBAID H ALOBAID

استاذ مساعد

R.ALOBAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Mouad Sadallah . .

استاذ مساعد

MOU.SADALLAH@UOH.EDU.SA

ُEbtesam Muhammed A Almutalq

محاضر

I.ALMUTLAQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Abdul Moiz . .

محاضر

M.ABDULMOIZ@UOH.EDU.SA

Hussain Hamad H Al mansour

محاضر

HH.ALMANSOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

Budor Muhawish SADA Almashan

محاضر

B.ALMASHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

maram ahmed alhosawy

محاضر

M.ALHAWSAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Asem Hamd M Alqahtani

محاضر

AS.ALKAHTANI@UOH.EDU.SA

manal thaher rwean alshammary

محاضر

M.ALRWAIAN@UOH.EDU.SA

SALMAN JUBRAN A ALQAHTANI

محاضر

S.ALQAHTANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mona Fraih Ibrahim Altamimi

محاضر

MU.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Faraz Ahmad Abbasi

محاضر

F.ABBASI@UOH.EDU.SA

Tariq Fayez Mubarak Aldamadi

محاضر

T.ALDHAMADI@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahad Ali S Alaboush

محاضر

F.ALABOUSH@UOH.EDU.SA

Mashari Mazyad Alshammari

محاضر

M.MAZYAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Nawal Olyan RASHED Alharbi

محاضر

N.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Noor Mufleh Ali Awawdeh

محاضر

N.AWAWDEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Samil Ayed Alharbi

محاضر

ABD.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sheikh Aftab Ahmad Sheikh Maqsood

محاضر

SH.AFTAB@UOH.EDU.SA

Sarah Rshid Alfwzan

محاضر

SR.ALFOZAN@UOH.EDU.SA

HAJERA FATIMA YOUNUS KHAN MAHBOOB KHAN

محاضر

H.KHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

BADR SALEH FAHAD ALAMR

محاضر

B.ALAMR@UOH.EDU.SA

Asma Imtiaz Ahmad Wahedi

محاضر

A.IMTIAZ@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Mohammed . Alnafaa

محاضر

A.ALNAFAA@UOH.EDU.SA

maha farhan hleel alshammary

معيد

MAHA.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

nasser ammash a alharbi

معيد

NH.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Milaf Abdulkarim Rasheed Alfaleh

معيد

MA.ALFALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Afrah Salem Jarallah Alhammad

معيد

AFR.ALHAMMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Ziyad Mohammed Jarallah Alobaid

معيد

ZM.ALEID@UOH.EDU.SA

Malak Musnad Silfiq Aladhi

معيد

M.ALADHI@UOH.EDU.SA

obaid abdullah OBAID altamimi

معيد

OB.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sana Ali Hameed Albalwi

معيد

SA.ALBALAWY@UOH.EDU.SA

hadeah abeed muslem alrshedy

معيد

H.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

lulwah mohammad A Alrudaian

معيد

L.ALROBAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Samah Saad S Alsadoun

معيد

S.ALSADOUN@UOH.EDU.SA

Arwa Othman Saleh ALamer

معيد

A.ALAMEER@UOH.EDU.SA

GHADAH IBRAHIM SAUD ALSHAGHDALI

معيد

G.ALSHAGHADLI@UOH.EDU.SA

Elham Suliman D Alharbi

معيد

ELHAM.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

awatef abdullah asheq almrezeeq

معيد

A.ALMREZIQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Buthinah Saleh YOUSEF Alhur

معيد

B.ALHUR@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Frih S. Alshammari

معيد

RF.ALSHIBAN@UOH.EDU.SA

alhanoof mohammed abdullah alhumayan

معيد

H.ALHUMAYAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Thuria Salem M Altamimi

معيد

THURIA.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ebtesam Khaled D Alshammri

مدرس

EK.ALSHAMMRY@UOH.EDU.SA