Sign In

College of Engineering

College Image

Welcome to College of Engineering at  University of Hail

In recent years, the university education sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has witnessed remarkable development, which came as a result of the expansion of the establishment of universities and colleges and the interest in qualifying and attracting competent faculty members. The College of Engineering at the University of Hail was one of the colleges established by the Royal Decree in 1426 AH (2006 AD) to be a tributary of theoretical and applied engineering sciences.


1

​Strategic planning is the basis for a directed and deliberate move forward towards a distinguished future. Strategic planning helps direct the institution’s goals and create a suitable environment to achieve them with high efficiency. It also helps to monitor opportunities, focus efforts, and generate creativity, and the College of Engineering believes in this importance. A five-year strategic plan was built; To be a future guide, based on the university’s modern trends, and compatible with the new university system, in an effort to achieve academic leadership, scientific excellence, and the college’s research quality, and to enable the provision of highly competitive outcomes.

Contact Us

Phone

8314535016

Mail

g.albaqawy@uoh.edu.sa

Location

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - Hail - University of Hail

Fax

Position Name

Dean of the College and Chairman of the Council

College Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

College Vice Dean for Quality and Development

Vice Dean of the College for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research

Head of the Electrical Engineering Department

Head of the Mechanical Engineering Department

Head of the Civil Engineering Department

Head of the Chemical Engineering Department

Head of the Department of Architecture

Head of the Industrial Engineering Department

The College Board also includes three experts

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (98)
The name Function Contact information

Noureddine Ali TAYIB Elboughdiri

استاذ

N.ELBOUGHDIRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Walid MOHAMMED ELHDHELI . Aich

استاذ

W.AICH@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Ramadan Eid Abdelghany

استاذ

M.RAMADAN@UOH.EDU.SA

MOHAMED AHMED AICHOUNI

استاذ

M.AICHOUNI@UOH.EDU.SA

NIDHAL MOHAMMAD BEN KHEDHER

استاذ

N.KHEDHER@UOH.EDU.SA

Khaled Saad Abdel Halim Abu Elkassem

استاذ

K.ABDULHALEM@UOH.EDU.SA

Khaled Salaheldin Ali Elkhayat

استاذ

K.ELKHAYAT@UOH.EDU.SA

IMRAN ALI . CHAUDHRY

استاذ

I.CHAUDHRY@UOH.EDU.SA

Isam Abdul-qader Abdel-rahman Elbadawi

استاذ

I.ELBADAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mourad MOHAMED TAIEB Kechou

استاذ

M.KCHAOU@UOH.EDU.SA

Mabrouk Belkacem MBROUK Touahmia

استاذ

M.TOUAHMIA@UOH.EDU.SA

Naim . . Ben Ali

استاذ

NA.BENALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Badr Mesned SADOON Alshammari

استاذ

BMS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Lioua . . Kolsi

استاذ

L.KOLSI@UOH.EDU.SA

Houssem MAHMOUD Jerbi

استاذ

H.JERBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amer Mohammed Jarallah Alghazban

استاذ مشارك

A.ALGHADHBAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Muhammad Tajammal .. Chughtai

استاذ مشارك

MT.CHUGHTAI@UOH.EDU.SA

Waleed Moahmmed Abd Elsamed Khalifa

استاذ مشارك

W.KHALIFA@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Saud Ghadban Alshammari

استاذ مشارك

AHM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Wajdi Mohammed Alazhar Elrajhi

استاذ مشارك

W.RAJHI@UOH.EDU.SA

abdulazeez saleh sulaiman almalaq

استاذ مشارك

A.ALMALAQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdelhakim Said Othman Masloub

استاذ مشارك

A.MASLUB@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Hssan Hassan Abdelhafez

استاذ مشارك

MO.ABDELHAFEZ@UOH.EDU.SA

Fuhaid Aziz M Alshammari

استاذ مشارك

FU.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Rabeh Hedi Omar Abbassi

استاذ مشارك

R.ABBASSI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Fahad Abdallah Albaker

استاذ مشارك

AF.ALBAKER@UOH.EDU.SA

khalid mohammad radhi alqunun

استاذ مشارك

KH.ALQUNUN@UOH.EDU.SA

SALEH . . AL ARNI

استاذ مشارك

S.ALARNI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed . . Boujelbene

استاذ مشارك

M.BOUJELBENE@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Abdulaziz Hilal Alzamil

استاذ مشارك

AA.ALZAMIL@UOH.EDU.SA

Enamur Rahim . Latifee

استاذ مشارك

E.LATIFEE@UOH.EDU.SA

Naeif Kalaf NAIF Alshammri

استاذ مشارك

NAIF.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

IBRAHIM AWDAH M ALATAWI

استاذ مشارك

IB.ALATAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdul Khaliq Mohammad Ismail Ismail

استاذ مشارك

AB.ISMAIL@UOH.EDU.SA

Abderrahmane . . Ouazir

استاذ مشارك

AB.OUAZIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Hatem Ben Housain Gasmi

استاذ مشارك

H.GASMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Belkacem Achour ACHOUR

استاذ مشارك

B.ACHOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

Haitham Mohammed I Alsaif

استاذ مشارك

H.ALSAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

Mustapha Hassan Boukendakdji

استاذ مشارك

M.BOUKENDAKDJI@UOH.EDU.SA

Tayyab Subhani Qari Muhammad Hanif

استاذ مشارك

TA.SUBHANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Badreddine Saleh SADEK Ayadi

استاذ مشارك

B.AYADI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Ahmed Said Mohamed

استاذ مشارك

MO.SAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Lotfi . . Ben Said

استاذ مشارك

LO.BENSAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Abeer Meshal L Alblyhe

استاذ مشارك

A.ALBALAHI@UOH.EDU.SA

Muhammad Imran . Khan

استاذ مشارك

MU.KHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Tawfik BECHIR ALI . Guesmi

استاذ مشارك

T.GUESMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Emad Mohamad Ali Noaime

استاذ مشارك

E.NOAIME@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Osman Ibrahim Mohamed

استاذ مشارك

AH.IBRAHIM@UOH.EDU.SA

Attia . . Boudjemline

استاذ مشارك

A.BOUDJEMLINE@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Abdulrahman abd alrhman Alghaseb

استاذ مشارك

MA.ALGHASEB@UOH.EDU.SA

Djamel salah mansour Ghernaout

استاذ مشارك

DJ.GHERNAOUT@UOH.EDU.SA

Aubed Suleman Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

OS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

mshari naser mohammed alanqri

استاذ مساعد

M.ALANGARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Yasser Ahmad Almlg

استاذ مساعد

YA.ALMALAQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Omer Gharib Mowrik Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

OG.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Hamoud Abdulkarim Alsaleh

استاذ مساعد

I.ALSALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Cyrus Raza . Mirza

استاذ مساعد

CY.MIRZA@UOH.EDU.SA

Mallik Ali Mohsin Albrahim

استاذ مساعد

M.ALBRAHIM@UOH.EDU.SA

Ayyaz . . Ahmad

استاذ مساعد

AY.AHMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Muapper Japper Mousa Alhadri

استاذ مساعد

M.ALHADRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Faizah Mohammad Bashir Bashir

استاذ مساعد

FAI.BASHIR@UOH.EDU.SA

hmoud fheed hmoud alafnan

استاذ مساعد

H.ALAFNAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Haifa Youssef Hamdoun Boufaed

استاذ مساعد

H.HAMDOUN@UOH.EDU.SA

Hela Ahmad Jaloul Gnaba

استاذ مساعد

HE.GNABA@UOH.EDU.SA

Emad Okrush Radi Al-Shammari

استاذ مساعد

EMAD.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mansoor Turki M Alturki

استاذ مساعد

M.ALTURKI@UOH.EDU.SA

omar ali saad alqasim

استاذ مساعد

OM.ALGASSEM@UOH.EDU.SA

AYED MOFAREH BAKHEET ALRASHDI

استاذ مساعد

AM.ALRASHDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Abdulrahman Abdulaziz Alassaf

استاذ مساعد

A.ALASSAF@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed mshari abdullah elnaeem

استاذ مساعد

MM.ALNAIM@UOH.EDU.SA

Nasser Abdullah Ayed Al-Anazi

استاذ مساعد

N.ALANAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Yassine ABBAS DHAOUI Bouazzi

استاذ مساعد

Y.BOUAZZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amer Abdulaziz Hamod Aldamady

استاذ مساعد

A.ALDAMADY@UOH.EDU.SA

Shaher Nemer Ayed Alshammrei

استاذ مساعد

SN.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

TAYYAB ASHFAQ BUTT AHMAD BUTT

استاذ مساعد

TA.BUTT@UOH.EDU.SA

Nada Mohamed Osman Sid Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

N.SIDAHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Nadia . . Rassas

استاذ مساعد

NAD.RASSAS@UOH.EDU.SA

Mhamed Nadji Abderahmane Benaissa

استاذ مساعد

M.BENAISSA@UOH.EDU.SA

Saleh Mohammed S. Alhumaid

استاذ مساعد

S.ALHUMAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Nawaf Saud M Alnawmasi

استاذ مساعد

N.ALNAWMASI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sattam Monwer Lafi Alharbi

استاذ مساعد

SM.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ayoob Sulaiman A Alateeq

استاذ مساعد

A.ALATEEQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdalazez Jarallah Abdalazez Alatej

استاذ مساعد

AJ.ALATEEQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Sultan Nasser F Alfraidi

استاذ مساعد

S.ALFRAIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Serhan Shaman M Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

S.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Alsamani Ahmed Mohmoud Salih

استاذ مساعد

A.SALIH@UOH.EDU.SA

Ali Abdalmohsen Aldrsoni

استاذ مساعد

A.ALDERSONI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Abdullah Alawi Al-Naghi

استاذ مساعد

A.ALNAGHI@UOH.EDU.SA

asma a . hadjadj

استاذ مساعد

A.HADJADJ@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Abdullah Saud Alshenaifi

استاذ مساعد

M.ALSHENAIFI@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed ali saleh almajhadi

استاذ مساعد

M.ALMAJHADI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdelwahaab Eisa Mohammed Alhameed

محاضر

AW.ALHUMAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Hatem Awadh S Alshammari

محاضر

HATM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

manal mohammed yaqoob alyosef

محاضر

M.ALYOUSEF@UOH.EDU.SA

mamduoh hamad mater alshammari

محاضر

MAH.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Mushraf Saad Alshammari

معيد

MUSH.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

faisal fahd e almoka

معيد

F.ALMOKA@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Fraih Awad Albaqawi

معيد

AB.ALBAQAWI@UOH.EDU.SA