Sign In

College of Computer Science and Engineering

College Image

Welcome to the College of Computer Science and Engineering

The College of Computer Science and Engineering is one of the leading colleges at the University of Hail. The college consists of five departments:
1. Department of Computer and Information Sciences.
2. Department of Computer Engineering.
3. Software Engineering Department.
4. Information Security Department.
5. Department of Data and Artificial Intelligence.
These departments offer seven bachelor's degree programs and two master's programs:
1. Computer Science Program.
2. Computer Engineering Program.
3. Software engineering program.
4. Information security program.
5. Artificial intelligence program.
6. Data Science Program.
7. Networks and Communications Engineering Program.
8. Master of Cyber Security.
9. Master of Artificial Intelligence.
The college offers all university courses that cover the main computer fields mentioned above. In addition, the college offers qualifying courses for students in cooperation with some strategic partners such as:
Dell-EMC2, Cisco Network Academy, Microsoft, and Oracle​


Strategic Plan

The strategic plan for the College of Computer Science and Engineering aims to develop a coherent and comprehensive program and implement it over the next five years to develop the College of Computer Science and Engineering and advance it to the ranks of distinguished educational institutions locally and regionally. Through this plan, the college aims to achieve several strategic goals. In order to determine these goals, the strategic plan included a review of the college’s vision, mission, and values, and an analysis of its strengths, weaknesses, threats surrounding it, and the opportunities available to it. To achieve these goals, the strategic plan developed a set of initiatives and implementation steps for each goal. In order to measure the extent of achieving these goals, the plan developed a set of performance indicators for each goal and each initiative. In addition, the strategic plan includes an implementation plan with a study of the expected risks during its implementation. Recognizing the university’s orientation towards actively contributing to transferring the Kingdom’s economy to a knowledge-based economy, the college places on itself the responsibility of advancing its research and educational missions to the level that would help achieve high-quality outputs of inventions, innovations, and applications of research and development results and graduate cadres with competitive competencies. The college is also interested in supporting the process of developing its academic and research activity by establishing partnerships with distinguished local and international academic and economic institutions. It is expected that this plan will contribute to developing the educational process, improving the quality of the outputs of research activity and raising it to a distinguished international level. Providing distinguished technological services for the benefit of society and the industrial sector. It is expected that these achievements will help achieve international recognition of the college’s performance and improve its classification. Distinguished contributions to establishing the knowledge society. Achieving excellence for faculty members and students according to international standards; Achieving high productivity, experience and effectiveness at the level of the administrative apparatus and employees

Contact Us

Dean's Office Ext

9221

Mail

af.alanazi@uoh.edu.sa​


Location

​Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University

Female Section Ext

6321

Position Name

Chairman of the Council and Dean of the College

Dr.. Ahmed Badr Al-Saab

Secretary of the Council and Vice Dean of the College

Dr.. Muhammad Saleh Al-Saffar

College Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr.. Gharby Khamis Saeed Al Shammari

Vice Dean of the College, Female Section

Dr. Shoayee Alotaibi

Head of the Department of Computer and Information Sciences

Dr.. Naif Abdo Nasr Al Sharabi

Head of the Computer Engineering Department

Dr.. Munawar Jamal al-Din Ibrahim Kashout

Supervisor of the Computer and Information Sciences Department, female section

Dr.. Reem Mansour Mufleh Al-Rashidi

Supervisor of the Computer Engineering Department, female section

Dr.. Arwa Nasser Al-Adili

Head of the Software Engineering Department

Dr.. Muhammad Hamad Rabah Al-Tamimi

Software Engineering Department Supervisor

Dr.. Hadeel Fahd Abdullah Al-Harbi

Head of the Department of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

Dr.. Abdullah Mutlaq Al-Mismar Al-Shammari Clinic

Head of the Information Security Department

Dr.. Saud Saleh Mohammed Al-Ghazi

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (130)
The name Function Contact information

Kawther Ali Dhlan Aldhlan

استاذ

K.ALDAHLAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Amr Mohsen Abbas Jadi

استاذ

A.JADI@UOH.EDU.SA

Gharbi Khamis Alshammari

استاذ مشارك

GK.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Zeyad Ghaleb Aqlan Al-Mekhlafi

استاذ مشارك

Z.ALMEKHLAFI@UOH.EDU.SA

Badiea Abdulkarem Mohammed Al-Shaibani

استاذ مشارك

B.ALSHAIBANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Adel Mohammad Abdullah Alkhalel

استاذ مشارك

A.ALKALEL@UOH.EDU.SA

Adwan Alownie Alanazi

استاذ مشارك

A.ALANAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Marwa Marwa Salem Basyouny

استاذ مشارك

MS.BASYONI@UOH.EDU.SA

Naif Abdo Nasr Al-Sharabi

استاذ مشارك

N.SHARABI@UOH.EDU.SA

jalawi sulaiman abdulaziz alshudukhi

استاذ مشارك

J.ALSHUDUKHI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hazem Mohamed Bahig Ibrahem

استاذ مشارك

H.BAHIG@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Tulayhan M Alsagri

استاذ مشارك

M.ALSAGRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Yasser Obaid H Alharbi

استاذ مشارك

Y.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Eissa Jaber SALMAN Alreshidi

استاذ مشارك

E.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Nassar K Albarrak

استاذ مشارك

AB.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Meshari Saud yihia Alazmi

استاذ مشارك

MS.ALAZMI@UOH.EDU.SA

SHAHANAWAJ AHAMAD SARFARAZ AHMAD KHAN

استاذ مشارك

S.AHAMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Mohammed A Alseadoon

استاذ مشارك

I.ALSEDON@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Saleh Salem Alsaffar

استاذ مشارك

M.ALSAFFAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Tariq Saad Asheq Almrezeq

استاذ مشارك

T.ALMURAZIQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Khalid Twarish Alhamazani

استاذ مشارك

K.ALHAMAZANI@UOH.EDU.SA

abrar ali fahad alamro

استاذ مساعد

A.ALAMUR@UOH.EDU.SA

khan zawar . hussain

استاذ مساعد

Z.HUSSAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Anushya Alphonse . Arul

استاذ مساعد

ANUSHYA.AROL@UOH.EDU.SA

Ashraf Adel Mahmoud Bany Mohammed

استاذ مساعد

A.BANY@UOH.EDU.SA

Amani Filali Ep Helali

استاذ مساعد

AMA.FILALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Arwa Nassir . Aledaily

استاذ مساعد

A.ALEDAILY@UOH.EDU.SA

Mnaouer Jamaluddin Kachout Kachout

استاذ مساعد

M.KACHOUT@UOH.EDU.SA

MD Arquam . .

استاذ مساعد

MOH.ARGAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Abdo Mohammed Mahdi

استاذ مساعد

M.MAHDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Razauddin Mohammed . Salim

استاذ مساعد

RAZ.MOHAMMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Rejab Mohamed Salah Hajlaoui

استاذ مساعد

RAJ.MOHAMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Sawsan Ali Saad Hamad

استاذ مساعد

SA.SAAD@UOH.EDU.SA

EHAB TAWFEEK YOUNOS ALNFRAWY

استاذ مساعد

EHA.ALNFRAWY@UOH.EDU.SA

TALAL SARHEED RAJA ALSHAMMARI

استاذ مساعد

TALAL.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hadel Fahad Alharbe

استاذ مساعد

H.ALHARBE@UOH.EDU.SA

Haifa Mohammed Hamed Alyahya

استاذ مساعد

H.YAHYA@UOH.EDU.SA

Marwa Hamed Ben Slimene Ben Slimene

استاذ مساعد

M.BENSLIMENE@UOH.EDU.SA

Reda Elsaid Mohamed Elsayed

استاذ مساعد

REDA.ELSAYED@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Abdel Latif M. Al-Shalabi

استاذ مساعد

MOH.ALSHALBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Saud Zamil F Aljaloud

استاذ مساعد

S.ALJALOUD@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Jamaan Ali Alzahrani

استاذ مساعد

AJ.ALZAHRANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Ayyadah Motlag Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

ABD.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Gufran Ahmad . Ansari

استاذ مساعد

GOF.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Jeyamani Jeyamani Suppiah VijiPriya

استاذ مساعد

V.JEYAMANI@UOH.EDU.SA

alaa y . chabir

استاذ مساعد

ALAA.CHABIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Dhahi Sulaybikh Dhahi Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

D.ALSHAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Mahdi Afif Boudabous

استاذ مساعد

MOH.MAHD@UOH.EDU.SA

Kawther Mekki . .

استاذ مساعد

K.MEKKI@UOH.EDU.SA

Loloh Mohamed D Algweie

استاذ مساعد

L.ALGWEIE@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Hamed RABAH Altamimi

استاذ مساعد

MH.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ali Obaid S Alharbi

استاذ مساعد

A.ALFREDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Ahmed Ghaleb Hazber

استاذ مساعد

M.HAZBER@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Mohammad Jarallah Alayba

استاذ مساعد

A.ALAYBA@UOH.EDU.SA

Saud Saleh M. Alghazi

استاذ مساعد

S.ALGHAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Alaa Kamal Yousif Dafhalla

استاذ مساعد

A.DAFHALLA@UOH.EDU.SA

Shoayee Dlaim S Alotaibi

استاذ مساعد

S.ALOTAIBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Kusum YADAV ATAL SINGH

استاذ مساعد

K.YADAV@UOH.EDU.SA

Diaa Mohammed Hassan Uliyan

استاذ مساعد

D.ULIYAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Nadia . Ghezaiel Ep Hamouda

استاذ مساعد

N.HAMOUDA@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Salamah Mohammad MOHAD Aljaloud

استاذ مساعد

A.ALJALOUD@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed . . Turki

استاذ مساعد

MOH.ALTURKI@UOH.EDU.SA

Raem Mansour M Alreashdi

محاضر

R.ALRESHEDE@UOH.EDU.SA

Ali Fahd Alshammari

محاضر

ALI.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

amal habeb meshaal alshammary

محاضر

AMAL.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Abdulaziz Yousef Alhumaid

محاضر

M.ALHOMAID@UOH.EDU.SA

ahmad freeh mosa allhidan

محاضر

A.ALLEHAIDAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Sultan Abdulaziz E. Aleid

محاضر

S.ALEID@UOH.EDU.SA

Afraa Sayah Meshaal Alshammari

محاضر

AFRA.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Muhammed Ahmad Abusalamah

محاضر

A.ABUSALAMA@UOH.EDU.SA

amani saad abdullah altheban

محاضر

A.ALTHIBAN@UOH.EDU.SA

alanoud mohammed abdullah aljdeea

محاضر

A.ALJEDAIE@UOH.EDU.SA

Shumyla Rasheed .. Mir

محاضر

S.RASHEEDMIR@UOH.EDU.SA

nahed hmoud abdlkareem alsaleh

محاضر

N.ALSSALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Adeela Ashraf Raja Kamran

محاضر

A.RAJA@UOH.EDU.SA

Syeda Nazish Fatima Zaidi

محاضر

N.ZAIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sayer Reasheed Sayer Alshammari

محاضر

SR.ALSAYER@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Nazel Mohammed Alshammari

محاضر

M.ALLWAISH@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Zaid A Aljarwan

محاضر

A.ALJRWAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Tuwailaa Turki Alshammari

محاضر

T.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Osama Hasan mohammed Alhorani

محاضر

O.HORANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Jamal Ahmad Muhammad Sultan

محاضر

M.JAMAL@UOH.EDU.SA

Tala't Moh'dNaser Hafez Alradaideh

محاضر

T.ALRADAIDEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Albandre Meshal Alotebe

محاضر

A.ALOTEBE@UOH.EDU.SA

aleyan naser aleyan alaleyan

محاضر

ON.ALOLAYAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahad faisal alfaisal

محاضر

F.ALFAISAL@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Terqy Kassab Alshammary

محاضر

ABTU.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Obaid Thayer Alharbi

محاضر

AB.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

afaaf habeeb thwyni alshammary

محاضر

A.ALTHWINY@UOH.EDU.SA

latefa saoud abdulazeez alhameed

محاضر

L.ALHOMED@UOH.EDU.SA

bdour fahhad hamad alrshedy

محاضر

B.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Yousef MOHAMMED SHEHADEH Saleh

محاضر

Y.SALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Mohammad Salman Marian

محاضر

A.MRIAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Sarah Fahad M. Alfayez

محاضر

S.ALFAYEZ@UOH.EDU.SA

SULTANAH ABDULLAH A. ALBAKRY

محاضر

S.ALBAKRY@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed jahaz talal alshammary

محاضر

M.ALRABAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Sondess JERBI BEN AOUN

محاضر

S.BENAOUN@UOH.EDU.SA

Manal Twelei Alalwe

محاضر

M.ALALWE@UOH.EDU.SA

Zahida Muhammad Sarwar .. Parveen

محاضر

Z.MALIK@UOH.EDU.SA

Sabiha Begum .. Khaja

محاضر

S.BEGUM@UOH.EDU.SA

ZIYAD NASSER SALEH ALMUDAYNI

محاضر

Z.ALMUDAYNI@UOH.EDU.SA

Asim Bilal . .

محاضر

A.BILAL@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdallwhab Saod Abdallwhab

محاضر

AW.ALABDULWAHAB@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmad Mohammad A Alshomar

محاضر

A.ALSHOMAR@UOH.EDU.SA

salwa saad abdullah alshammary

محاضر

SS.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Hamzah mohammad Abdalkarem abdalkarem

محاضر

H.ALKAREEM@UOH.EDU.SA

SAAD SALEH A ALSHAMMARI

محاضر

SAAD.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Rasha Fahad A. Almarshdi

محاضر

R.MARSHDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Jamal Mohammad .. Aqib

محاضر

J.AQIB@UOH.EDU.SA

SARAH AHMED A ALSWEDANI

محاضر

S.ALSWEDANI@UOH.EDU.SA

SALMA SALMA M ALMUZINI

معيد

S.ALMOUZINI@UOH.EDU.SA

IBRAHIM MOHAMMAD N. ALRESHIDI

معيد

I.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

sarah othman s alsaleh

معيد

SO.ALSALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

nuwayyir saad ATEEQ alshammari

معيد

NS.ALKHASHRAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Abdullah Nasser alkhateeb

معيد

R.ALKHATEEB@UOH.EDU.SA

BADR MENAAWER RADHY ALSHAMMRI

معيد

BADR.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

aljawharah mohammad abdallah almuhana

معيد

J.ALMUHANA@UOH.EDU.SA

ahoud ahmed zed almshary

معيد

O.ALMSHARY@UOH.EDU.SA

fayed jalal lafi alshammari

معيد

FJS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Eng.Neezar khalid mohmmad al-owaidi

معيد

N.ALOWAIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

zeyad ahmad a alghamdi

معيد

ZE.ALGHAMDI@UOH.EDU.SA

shroog ageel alwan alshamari

معيد

SHR.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

hussah nazel mohammad alshammari

معيد

HES.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amal Abdullah M Aldawsari

معيد

AA.ALDOSERY@UOH.EDU.SA

zainab fahad kalaf altamimi

معيد

ZF.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Farhan Murwi H Alshammari

معيد

FAH.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

nuha ebrahim yousif alrasheed

معيد

N.ALRESHED@UOH.EDU.SA

norah fahad ali alshammari

معيد

N.ALRAKAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Yazeed Yousef Saleh Almalaq

معيد

YY.ALMALAQ@UOH.EDU.SA

MITHA HABEEB MUTLAG ALSHAMMARY

معيد

MI.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA