Sign In

Faculty of Medicine

College Image
Welcome to College of Medicine at Hail University

The College of Medicine was established by decree from the Ministry of Higher Education in 2005 for male and female students in cooperation with two leading universities: King Abdulaziz University (Jeddah, Saudi Arabia) and the University of Rouen (France). Studies began at the College of Medicine at the University of Hail at the beginning of the academic year (1429 AH / 2008). M) By accepting 60 male and female students into the temporary buildings at the University of Hail, where the academic program of study was approved. The College of Human Medicine at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah will be the basis for teaching various courses.

Strategic Plan

​The College of Medicine was established by decree of the Ministry of Higher Education in 2005 for both male and female sections in cooperation with two leading universities: King Abdulaziz University (Jeddah, Saudi Arabia) and Rouen University (France). Studies at the College of Medicine at the University of Hail began at the beginning of the academic year (1429 AH / 2008 AD) with the admission of 60 male and female students into the temporary buildings at the University of Hail, where it approved the study program for the College of Human Medicine at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah to be the basis for teaching the various courses. The curriculum used in the study is an integrated system consisting of several units, where the student devotes himself to completing the study of only one unit during a specific period, and then the student is evaluated in this unit before starting to study the next unit. The College of Medicine was established by decree of the Ministry of Higher Education in 2005 for two departments. Male and female students in cooperation with two leading universities: King Abdulaziz University (Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia) and Rouen University (France).

Contact Us

Phone

Mail

​enquiry.medicine@ uoh.edu.sa​

Location

​Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University​

EXT

8370
Position Name

Dean of the College and Chairman of the Council

Dr.. Ahmed bin Awad Al-Solami

Vice Dean of the College for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research and Secretary of the Council

Dr.. Ahmed Hamed Al-Jadaani

College Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr.. Khalid bin Farhan Al-Shammari

Vice Dean of the College for Female Student Affairs

Dr. Karima Salem Al Shartan

Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs

Dr. AbdulAziz Algahtani

Head of Internal Medicine Department

Dr. Muhammad Salem Al-Harbi

Head of Pediatrics Department

Dr.. Hind bint Muhammad Al-Quwaii

Head of the Department of Ear, Nose and Throat

Dr.. Abdullah bin Dakhil Al-Otaibi

Head of the Surgery Department

Dr.. Fawaz bin Fahd Al-Rashed

Head of the Department of Pharmacology

Dr. Fahaad Saleh Al-Anazi

Head of the Department of Ophthalmology and Surgery

Dr.. Zaki bin Aqeel Al-Loqan

Head of Dermatology Department

Dr.. Fawaz Freih Al-Shammari

Head of the Department of Family and Community Medicine

Dr.. Reem Falah Al-Shammari

Supervisor, Pathology Department

Dr.. Youssef Muhammad Azzam Zaqout

Anatomy Department Supervisor

Dr.Enas Hareedi

Supervisor of the Biochemistry Department

Professor Dr. Muhammad Quddus Othman

Supervisor of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Abdul Rahim Awad Al Karim

Supervisor of the Physiology Department

Dr. Abdel Hafez Bashir Ibrahim

Department of Interventional Radiology

Dr. Amira Alshammari

Department of Othopedics

Dr. Ahmed Onaizan Alshammari

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (112)
The name Function Contact information

Dr. Mohammed Kuddus Osman Ali

استاذ

M.KUDDUS@UOH.EDU.SA

Farida Habib khan khaled akbar

استاذ

FA.KHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Abrar Ali Anwar Ali Syed

استاذ

AB.SYED@UOH.EDU.SA

Saadeldin Ahmed Idris Mohammed Ali

استاذ

S.AIMA@UOH.EDU.SA

Madiha Rabie Mahmoud Abdel Aal

استاذ

M.ABDULLEID@UOH.EDU.SA

Dr.Mohd Saleem Mohd Iliyas

استاذ مشارك

M.SALEEM@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahmida khatoon zahed balotsh

استاذ مشارك

F.KHATOON@UOH.EDU.SA

Sumaia Ibrahim Bashir Ibrahim

استاذ مشارك

SO.BASHIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Dakheel . Al-otaibi

استاذ مشارك

AB.ALOTAIBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Alfatih Mohamed Ahmed Alnajib

استاذ مشارك

A.ALNAJIB@UOH.EDU.SA

Tahani Nasser hammed Altamimi

استاذ مشارك

TA.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Naveed IQBAL NADEEM HAQ

استاذ مشارك

N.ULHAQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Essameldin Ahmed Mohamed Ghohim

استاذ مشارك

MO.GHONIM@UOH.EDU.SA

Fawaz Fahad Aqeel Alrashid

استاذ مشارك

FA.ALRASHID@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahaad Saleh H Alenazi

استاذ مشارك

FS.ALENAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohd Adnan .. Kausar

استاذ مشارك

MA.KAUSAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Fayez Saud Khalaf Alreshidi

استاذ مشارك

FS.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amany Mohamed Khalifa Mabrouk

استاذ مشارك

A.KHALIFA@UOH.EDU.SA

Kamaleldin Bashir Said Mohamed

استاذ مشارك

KBS.MOHAMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Mubashir Zafar Zafar Ahmed

استاذ مشارك

M.ZAFAR@UOH.EDU.SA

DR . Fawwaz Freih A Alshammrie

استاذ مشارك

FAWWAZF@UOH.EDU.SA

Walid Ali S Alesefir

استاذ مساعد

W.ALESEFYR@UOH.EDU.SA

Syed Shah Mohammed Faiyaz

استاذ مساعد

SY.FAIYAZ@UOH.EDU.SA

ahmed onayzan q alshammari

استاذ مساعد

AO.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

MAI ALI ABDELFATTAH AHMED

استاذ مساعد

MAI.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

abdelrahim awadelkarim abdelrahman mohamed

استاذ مساعد

AR.MOHAMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Khalid Farhan Mamdouh Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

KF.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Ghazy K Alreshidi

استاذ مساعد

IB.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Malik Asif Hussain Malik Muhammad Hussain

استاذ مساعد

MH.HUSSAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdelhafiz Ibrahim Bashir Ibrahim

استاذ مساعد

AH.BASHIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Rania Abdeen Hussain Abdalla

استاذ مساعد

R.HUSSAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Mohammedahmed Abdalrahman Mohialdin

استاذ مساعد

A.MOHIALDIN@UOH.EDU.SA

AHMED NAWI A ALSHAMMARI

استاذ مساعد

AHMED.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Falah G Alshammri

استاذ مساعد

REFALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Eyad Mohammed Ibrahim Khalifah

استاذ مساعد

E.KHALIFAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Emad Abboh Abdallah Abboh

استاذ مساعد

E.ABBOH@UOH.EDU.SA

Rashid Awad Abdalla Salih

استاذ مساعد

R.SALIH@UOH.EDU.SA

Atif Saud s Alsaedi

استاذ مساعد

A.ALSADE@UOH.EDU.SA

Ghorashy Eltayab Yousif Mohammed

استاذ مساعد

G.ELTAYBE@UOH.EDU.SA

Nuha Abdel Rahman Khalil Mohammed

استاذ مساعد

N.KHALIL@UOH.EDU.SA

Nahla Faheed Saad Alrasheedi

استاذ مساعد

N.ALRESHEDE@UOH.EDU.SA

Yosef Mohamed Azzam Yosef Mohamed Zakout

استاذ مساعد

Y.ZAKOUT@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Ahmed Babikir Ibrheem Bealy

استاذ مساعد

M.BEALY@UOH.EDU.SA

Ruba Mustafa Elsaid Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

RM.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Hamad Saleh Alshetaiwi

استاذ مساعد

H.ALSHETAIWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ghada Mohammed S Aleid

استاذ مساعد

G.ALEID@UOH.EDU.SA

hend mohammad dhif allah alqwei

استاذ مساعد

H.ALKWAI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ehab Kamal Ahmed Sogeir

استاذ مساعد

E.SOGEIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Amel Bakri Mohammed Alhaj

استاذ مساعد

A.ELHAG@UOH.EDU.SA

ABEER HASSAN AHMED ELHAJ

استاذ مساعد

A.ELHAJ@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Salem M Alharbi

استاذ مساعد

MS.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hemat Elsayed Mahmoud Elhorany

استاذ مساعد

H.ELHORANY@UOH.EDU.SA

Naif saad Mohsin Alghasab

استاذ مساعد

N.ALGHASAB@UOH.EDU.SA

Amirah Faheed Mohammed Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

AMERA.ALSHAMMERY@UOH.EDU.SA

Azharuddin Sajid Syed Khaja

استاذ مساعد

SKAZHARUDDIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Hatim Adam Nagi Adam

استاذ مساعد

HA.ADAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Enas Haridy Ahmed Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

E.HARIDY@UOH.EDU.SA

AYMAN ABDELLATEEF SALEH ALI

استاذ مساعد

AYM.ALI@UOH.EDU.SA

zainab Mohammed Altaib Ahmad Ahmad

استاذ مساعد

ZM.AHMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Anas Abdulqader Abdullah Fathuldeen

استاذ مساعد

A.FATHULDEEN@UOH.EDU.SA

zaki aqeel m alshammari

استاذ مساعد

Z.ALLOGAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Halemah Mustafa Alaqeb Mohammed

استاذ مساعد

H.ELAGIB@UOH.EDU.SA

mai amin mohamed elsayed samak

استاذ مساعد

MAI.SAMAK@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Awwadh A. Al-solami

استاذ مساعد

A.ALSOLAMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Fatimah Faheed Saad Alrasheedi

استاذ مساعد

F.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Saad Sultan Alqahtani

استاذ مساعد

AB.ALQAHTANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mona Madbouly Mohammad Shahin

استاذ مساعد

M.SHAHIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Nabeel Mohammedali J. Shalabi

استاذ مساعد

N.SHALABI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amal Daher A Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

AMAL.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Tarig Mahmoud Ahmed Hussien

استاذ مساعد

TM.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Hamad H Al Jadani

استاذ مساعد

A.ALJADANI@UOH.EDU.SA

EBTEHAJ SAUDA Ali ALMUGHAS

استاذ مساعد

E.ALMUGHAIS@UOH.EDU.SA

Kareemah Salem Rashed Al Shurtan

استاذ مساعد

K.ALSHURTAN@UOH.EDU.SA

SUMAYYAH MOHAMMAD A. ALMARSHEDY

استاذ مساعد

S.ALMARSHEDY@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Ateyah S Alsofyani

استاذ مساعد

M.ALSOFYANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nuzhat Parveen Shakeel Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

N.PARVEEN@UOH.EDU.SA

GamalEldin mohamed Osman Elhussein

استاذ مساعد

G.OSMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Dr. Syed Monowar Alam Shahid

محاضر

SM.SHAHID@UOH.EDU.SA

Abubaker Elssidig Elhaj Bakhit Farg Elhaj

محاضر

A.FARG@UOH.EDU.SA

Sadaf Anwar .. Anwarul

محاضر

SA.ANWAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Fatima Abdelrahim Ahmed Badwi

محاضر

F.BADAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Tarig Abd Alla Nassr Ginawi

محاضر

T.NSSR@UOH.EDU.SA

Suheab abdulhamaid abdullah maghrabi

محاضر

S.MAGHRABI@UOH.EDU.SA

mwahib mohammed ahmed mohammed saleh

محاضر

M.SALIH@UOH.EDU.SA

Abother Abdelwhab Abd Elmagid Osman

محاضر

A.OSMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

wafaa husain mutlak alshaya

معيد

W.ALSHAYA@UOH.EDU.SA

manal zayed ali alshammary

معيد

MZA.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Nawaf Oudah MASOUD Alhazmi

معيد

N.ALHAZMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hind Faleh H Alrasheedi

معيد

HF.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

rana abdulrahman a aboras

معيد

R.ALGHAMDI@UOH.EDU.SA

muaath khaled mansoor alshuaibi

معيد

M.ALSHUAIBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Akram Abdulhafeez Mohmmad Akram Bokhari

معيد

A.BOKHARI@UOH.EDU.SA

NAIF MOHAMMED A ALTAMIMI

معيد

NA.ALTAMIMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Naif Khaled Abdullah Alshammari

معيد

NK.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nawaf Raja Rajeh Alshammari

معيد

NAR.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Turki Ahmed Abdullah Alghassab

معيد

T.ALQHASSAB@UOH.EDU.SA

abdulrahman saud salem al-hammad

معيد

A.ALHAMMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Fatmah Awad Ahmed Alzaylai

معيد

F.ALZAYLAI@UOH.EDU.SA

SALMA MUSAED M ALMUSAED

معيد

S.ALMUSAED@UOH.EDU.SA

Raid Hamed Abdallah Alrasheedi

معيد

R.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Fahad Mohammed Fahad Alateeq

معيد

MO.ALATEEQ@UOH.EDU.SA

REEM AYED M ALSHAMMARI

معيد

REM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

REEM SALEH E. ALSHAMMARI

معيد

RE.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Meshari Sulaman Mohammed Alsowada

معيد

M.ALSUWAYDAA@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Farhan Mahaya Alhaysuni

معيد

AHMED.ALHAISONI@UOH.EDU.SA

Rakan Mosa S. Algorinees

معيد

RA.ALGORINEES@UOH.EDU.SA

Ashwaq Saud M Alrashidi

معيد

SS.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

HIND NAIF MOHAILEB ALSHAMMARI

معيد

HIN.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Afnan Adel Abdullah Alghamdi

معيد

AF.ALGHAMDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Badr Ibrahim Hussain Alqursee

معيد

BA.ALKHARISI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibrahim Yousef Mohammed Alshaqdili

معيد

IBA.ALSHAGHDALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Bashyer Sulaiman Saleh Almarzouk

معيد

BS.ALMARZOOQ@UOH.EDU.SA