Sign In

College of Applied Medical Sciences

College Image
Welcome to College of Applied Medical Sciences at University of Hail

​The College of Applied Medical Sciences (CAMS) was established in 1429-1430 AH and was attached to the College of Medicine. In the year 1430-1431 AH, a decision was issued to establish and make it independent from the College of Medicine, and it became one of the active and distinguished colleges of the University of Hail. It includes four academic departments: Diagnostic Radiology, physical T​herapy, Clinical Laboratory Sciences, and Clinical Nutrition.​

Strategic Plan

Contact Us

Phone

00966165369100

Email

cams@uoh.edu.sa

Location

https://goo.gl/maps/9QMkZqfhLoixZ8dD9

EXT

6334
Position Name

Dean of the college

Dr. Amjad bint Rashid Al Yahyawi

College Vice Dean

Dr. Mishari Al-Mishari

Vice Dean of the College - Female Section

Dr.. Al-Bandari Al-Ammar

College Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Omar Al-Thamali

Head of the Diagnostic Radiology Department

Dr. Mamdouh Al-Enezi

Head of the Department of Clinical Nutrition

Dr. Husam A. Qanash

Head of the Physical Therapy Department

Dr. Omar Al-Thamali

Head of the Medical Laboratory Department

Dr. Khaled Al-Shagdali

Member

Dr. Fawaz Alshammari

Member

Dr. Ali Almishaal

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (98)
The name Function Contact information

Abd Elmoneim Osman Elkhalifa Abd Alla

استاذ

AO.ABDALLA@UOH.EDU.SA

Sultan Mohammed R Alouffi

استاذ

S.ALOUFFI@UOH.EDU.SA

Eyad Mohammed Odah Alshammari

استاذ

EYAD.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

BUSHRA HUSSEIN AHMED ABDELMALIK

استاذ

B.ABDELMALIK@UOH.EDU.SA

Fawaz Dubi Hamad Alshammari

استاذ

FDH.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Suliman M Alshammary

استاذ

M.ALMOGBEL@UOH.EDU.SA

Naif Kandash A Binsaleh

استاذ مشارك

N.BINSALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Ali Ahmed Ali Almashel

استاذ مشارك

A.ALMISHAAL@UOH.EDU.SA

Talal Hassan Ali Al-Harzi

استاذ مشارك

T.ALHARZI@UOH.EDU.SA

abdulrahman saleh mohammed bazaeyd

استاذ مشارك

AR.BAZAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Khalid Fahad M Alshaghdali

استاذ مشارك

K.ALSHAGHDALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hisham Mohamed Abdelraheem Hussein

استاذ مشارك

HM.HUSSEIN@UOH.EDU.SA

MONA HANAFY MAHMOUD AHMED

استاذ مشارك

MON.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Abdelmonim Ibrahim Mohamed

استاذ مشارك

A.ABDALMONIEM@UOH.EDU.SA

Saheem Ahmad Abdul Hafeez Ansari

استاذ مشارك

S.ANSARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Omar Waslallah B Althomali

استاذ مشارك

O.ALTHOMALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Saif Khan khaliquzzaman khan

استاذ مشارك

SF.KHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Mulfe Hamdan Alharby

استاذ مشارك

AM.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Subuhi Sherwani M. Anwar Sherwani

استاذ مشارك

S.SHERWANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Qurain Turki Alqurain Alshammari

استاذ مشارك

G.ALGRAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Jahoor Alam .

استاذ مشارك

J.ALAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Amir Mahgoub Awadelkarim Abdalla

استاذ مشارك

AM.ABDALLAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Amir Mohamed Saeed Abdellatif

استاذ مشارك

AM.SAEED@UOH.EDU.SA

Shalini . . Arora

استاذ مساعد

S.ARORA@UOH.EDU.SA

استاذ مساعد

A.ALANEZY@UOH.EDU.SA

Elgeili Adam Abdelgadir Yousif

استاذ مساعد

E.YOUSIF@UOH.EDU.SA

Meshari Yousef Z Almeshari

استاذ مساعد

M.ALMESHARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Awfa Yosef Nofal Alazzeh

استاذ مساعد

A.ALAZZEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Raja Mohammad . Rezgui

استاذ مساعد

R.REZGUI@UOH.EDU.SA

Raheela Kanwal Rehan Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

R.SHEIKH@UOH.EDU.SA

Mamdouh Saud Awad Alenezi

استاذ مساعد

MS.ALENEZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Bandar Fahad OBED Alharbi

استاذ مساعد

B.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nagat Elzein Kamaleldin Eltoum

استاذ مساعد

NE.ELTOUM@UOH.EDU.SA

Husam Ali Qanash

استاذ مساعد

H.QANASH@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Abdelwahab Idris Salih

استاذ مساعد

MO.SALIH@UOH.EDU.SA

Ehab Mohammed Kamel Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

EM.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibtisam Abdallah Fadullelmula Ibrahim

استاذ مساعد

I.ABDALLAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Shahanawaz Syed Muneer Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

SH.SYED@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Abdelhameid Fareid Alekhtaby

استاذ مساعد

M.ALEKHTABY@UOH.EDU.SA

ٍShashikumar Channmgere Govindappa .

استاذ مساعد

SH.GOVINDAPPA@UOH.EDU.SA

Albandry Abdullah Ebraheem Ben ammar

استاذ مساعد

AB.BENAMMAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Humera BANU MOHAMMED HANEEF

استاذ مساعد

H.BANU@UOH.EDU.SA

Huda Ahmed Eltaib Sharif

استاذ مساعد

HUD.ELTAIB@UOH.EDU.SA

Tolgahan .. .. Acar

استاذ مساعد

T.ACAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Badria Awad Elamin Mustafa

استاذ مساعد

B.ALAMIN@UOH.EDU.SA

heba soliman edrees barnawi

استاذ مساعد

H.BARNAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Dina Nawaf Naiman Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

DD.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amjad Rashed Hamdan Alyahovi

استاذ مساعد

A.ALYAHYAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nancy Mohammed Mustafa Elafandy

استاذ مساعد

N.ELAFANDY@UOH.EDU.SA

Shamekh Mohamed Morsy Elshamy

استاذ مساعد

SHA.ALSHAMY@UOH.EDU.SA

gaeda abdulazeez abdulrazaq alsyef

استاذ مساعد

G.ALSAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

Rehab Hussein Alkheir Hussein

استاذ مساعد

RE.HUSSIEN@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdelhamid Mohammad Abdelhamid Albaid

استاذ مساعد

AH.ALBAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Sara Abdugasim Seifeldin Sammit

استاذ مساعد

S.SEIFELDIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Nagwan Mohamed Abdelsalam Elhussein

استاذ مساعد

N.ELHUSSEIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Yasser Zamil A. Alzamil

استاذ مساعد

Y.ALZAMIL@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Eltayeb Mohamed Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

RE.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Rihab Akasha Mohammed Ali

استاذ مساعد

RI.ALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Raafat Mohamed Attia

استاذ مساعد

MR.ATTYA@UOH.EDU.SA

mazin babikir abdalla hassib

استاذ مساعد

M.HASSIB@UOH.EDU.SA

ABDULRAHAMAN MOHAMMAD F ALRESHIDI

محاضر

AR.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Vamsikrishna Gannamaneni Nageswara Rao

محاضر

V.GANNAMANENI@UOH.EDU.SA

Majdi Mohammad Salem Al Smadi

محاضر

M.MOHAMMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

Syed Amir Ashraf .

محاضر

S.AMIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Ismail Mohammad Alkurdi

محاضر

M.ALKURDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Moneerah Nawaf nimn AlShammari

محاضر

MN.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nayla Ahmed Mohamed Aboshouk

محاضر

N.ABUSHOUK@UOH.EDU.SA

Shadi Yousef Mustafa Suleiman

محاضر

S.SULEIMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Khalid Khalaf Mwnwer AL-Shammari

محاضر

KKM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Omar Hafiz Haj Ali Khalaf allah

محاضر

O.HAJALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Daria Hussain .. Shaik

محاضر

SD.HUSSAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed shahid . ali

محاضر

MOS.ALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Elfadil Faroug Abdelal Elnour

محاضر

EF.ELNOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

randa abdeen hussein abdalla

محاضر

R.ABDALLA@UOH.EDU.SA

Metha Rajeh Houlo Alkhasawneh

محاضر

M.ALKHASSAWNEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Osamah Othman Saleh Alhelo

محاضر

O.ALHELO@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Turki Saud Alshammari

محاضر

ATS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

daniyah salamah SALEH alamrani

محاضر

DA.ALAMRANI@UOH.EDU.SA

Shahzada Junaid Amin Mohammed

محاضر

SJ.AMIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Jerlyn Apatan .. Enrera

محاضر

J.ENRERA@UOH.EDU.SA

Meshari Turki SLTAN Alshammari

محاضر

MTS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Mustafa Abdul Hafiz Ali

محاضر

RE.ALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Amna Abakar Suleiman Khalifa

محاضر

AA.KHALIFA@UOH.EDU.SA

Shahida Banu Shamsuddeen ..

محاضر

SS.BANU@UOH.EDU.SA

Aisha Ansari .. Kaleem

محاضر

A.ANSARI@UOH.EDU.SA

saedah bushra SYED SUBHANI fatemah

محاضر

B.SYEDA@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Ali Mohammad Atwan

محاضر

M.ATWAN@UOH.EDU.SA

yousef abdullah i alhindi

معيد

YO.ALHINDI@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed ahmed awadallah alharbi

معيد

MA.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

hamed wanis t alanazi

معيد

HA.ALANAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Wafa Wqyaan Mnwaar Alshammary

معيد

WW.ALSHAMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Noud Nayaf SULTAN Aloutabi

معيد

NN.ALOTAIBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Arwa Mohsen Shaman Alharbi

معيد

AR.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

ghuson mufareh j alfagiri

معيد

G.ALFAGIRI@UOH.EDU.SA

abdulaziz moeedh turaithyth alrashidi

معيد

AM.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Saher Gharbi Faheed Alshammari

معيد

SAHR.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

maria wanas ashwii alshammari

معيد

MWA.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

SULEIMAN ATWAH ATIEH ABU SAALEEK

أخصائى مختبر

S.ABUSALEEK@UOH.EDU.SA