Sign In

College of Nursing

College Image
Welcome to College of Nursing at  University of Hail

The College of Nursing (for boys and girls) was opened in the year 1433 AH, succeeding the Nursing Department in the College of Health Sciences, which joined the University of Hail in the year 1426 AH. The university administration, based on the directives and close follow-up of His Excellency the University President, Prof. Rashid bin Muslat Al-Sharif​, focused on improving the academic level of the departments. Scientific research and advancement and making this a fundamental and main goal of its goals by developing everything related to this regard, such as equipping the college’s laboratories with the latest technologies and selecting an elite group of faculty members to ensure the highest level of quality and ultimately achieve highly efficient educational outcomes.

Strategic Plan

Contact Us

Phone

016536913

Mail

a.alrasheeday@uoh.edu.sa

Location

Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University

EXT

Position Name

Dean of the Nursing College/ Head of Maternal and Child Health Department

Dr. Awatif Mansoor Alrasheeday

Vice Dean of the Nursing College - Female Section/ Nursing Administration Department Head

Dr. Bushra Sumir Alshammari

Council Secretary / Vice Dean of Nursing College

Prof. Salman Hamdan Alsaqri

College Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Bandar Suleiman Al-Saif

Professor,Medical-Surgical Nursing Department

Prof. Hmdan Mohammed Hamdan Al-Baqawi

Head of Medical-Surgical Nursing Department

Dr. habib ali meaibed alrashedi

Supervisor of Mental Health Nursing Department

Dr. Asmaa Mohammed Ali Hassan Alabd

Supervisor of Community Health Nursing Department

Dr. Soha Kamel Mesbah Mahmoud

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (86)
The name Function Contact information

Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed Alboliteeh

استاذ

M.ALBOLITEEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Salman Hamdan K Alsaqri

استاذ

S.ALSAQRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Farhan Faleh S Alshammari

استاذ

FARHAN.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Dr. Hmdan Mohammed Hamdan Al-Baqawi

استاذ

H.ALBAQAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

richard . . dayrit

استاذ مشارك

R.DAYRIT@UOH.EDU.SA

maha sanat salem alrshedi

استاذ مشارك

MA.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammed hamdan mutlaq alshammari

استاذ مشارك

MHS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nojoud Abdullah Daaya Alreshidi

استاذ مشارك

N.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Salwa Ali Marzouk Mohamed

استاذ مشارك

S.MARZOUK@UOH.EDU.SA

Bander Saad Hamad Albagawi

استاذ مشارك

B.ALBAGAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Gamil Ghaleb Ahmed Nasr

استاذ مساعد

G.NASR@UOH.EDU.SA

SALWA ABDELGAWAD MOHAMED SALLAM

استاذ مساعد

SA.SALLAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Achref Cherif . Jebnouni

استاذ مساعد

A.JEBNOUNI@UOH.EDU.SA

Jackuelene Silvia Edison John

استاذ مساعد

J.JOHN@UOH.EDU.SA

WESAM AHMED ELSAYED AHMED

استاذ مساعد

WA.ALSAYED@UOH.EDU.SA

Soha Kamel Mesbah Mahmoud

استاذ مساعد

S.MAHMOUD@UOH.EDU.SA

Bader Ghanem S Almuhaimzi

استاذ مساعد

B.ALRESHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

Talal Ali Hussein Saad

استاذ مساعد

T.ALQALAH@UOH.EDU.SA

Larry Terence Ong Cornejo

استاذ مساعد

I.CORNEJO@UOH.EDU.SA

AMANY ALI ABDELSALAM SIFELDIN

استاذ مساعد

AA.ABDESALAM@UOH.EDU.SA

Haidee Tablada . Pacheco

استاذ مساعد

H.PACHECO@UOH.EDU.SA

Khalil Abdulqawi Mohammed Saleh

استاذ مساعد

K.SALEH@UOH.EDU.SA

Nader Raheed Nashi Alnoumsy

استاذ مساعد

N.ALNOMASY@UOH.EDU.SA

Nahed Moussa Saber Abouelenein Ramadan

استاذ مساعد

N.SABER@UOH.EDU.SA

Romeo Jr. Patague Mostoles

استاذ مساعد

R.MOSTILES@UOH.EDU.SA

Awatif Mansoor M Alrasheeday

استاذ مساعد

A.ALRASHEEDAY@UOH.EDU.SA

OMAIMA MOHAMED AHMED ELALEM

استاذ مساعد

OM.ELALEM@UOH.EDU.SA

Reynita Biong . Saguban

استاذ مساعد

R.SAGUBAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Dolores Natalio Ilumin Cabansag

استاذ مساعد

D.CABANSAG@UOH.EDU.SA

Petelyne PACIO PANGKET

استاذ مساعد

P.PANGKET@UOH.EDU.SA

Evalynn Manez Militante Rondilla

استاذ مساعد

E.RONDILLA@UOH.EDU.SA

Llego Jordan . Hiso

استاذ مساعد

JO.LLEGO@UOH.EDU.SA

AZIZA ZAKARIA FARMAWY ALI

استاذ مساعد

A.FARMAWY@UOH.EDU.SA

LAILA ABDELNABY HAMED ALI

استاذ مساعد

L.HAMEDALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mokhtar Abdo Hamid Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

M.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulhafith Yahya Ali Alharbi

استاذ مساعد

AY.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ma Venus Fernandez Borja

استاذ مساعد

V.BORJA@UOH.EDU.SA

Rania Abdelnaby Mohamed Abdelaal Allam

استاذ مساعد

RAN.ABDELNABY@UOH.EDU.SA

Shaimaa Mohamed Naguib Mahmoud

استاذ مساعد

SM.NAGEEB@UOH.EDU.SA

Asmaa Mohammed Ali Hassan Alabd

استاذ مساعد

A.ALABD@UOH.EDU.SA

Bushra Sumir MHAIRETH Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

BU.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

bahia Galal Abedelraziq Hasan

استاذ مساعد

B.SIAM@UOH.EDU.SA

habib ali meaibed alrashedi

استاذ مساعد

H.MEAIBED@UOH.EDU.SA

Hazel Novela Villagracia Villagracia

استاذ مساعد

H.VILLAGRACIA@UOH.EDU.SA

Grace Ann Lim Lagura

استاذ مساعد

G.LAGURA@UOH.EDU.SA

Sage Mesias Raguindin Raguindin

استاذ مساعد

S.RAGUINDIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Sameer Abdulmalik Abdulkareem Alkubati

استاذ مساعد

S.ALKUBATI@UOH.EDU.SA

layla salem sayr alshammri

محاضر

LAY.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Maryam Hussain Mohammed Mustafa

محاضر

MH.MUSTAFA@UOH.EDU.SA

carina AQUINA DEL del rosario-hussein

محاضر

C.ROSARIO@UOH.EDU.SA

mohanad jamil omar alkwaesi

محاضر

MJ.ALKWIESE@UOH.EDU.SA

Sarah Suleiman Qasim Alnawasreh

محاضر

S.ALNAWASRAH@UOH.EDU.SA

MARIFA LIBANG . BRIONES

محاضر

M.BRIONES@UOH.EDU.SA

hadyh obid mosar alenezi

محاضر

H.ALENZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Athari Sadun Thari Alenazi

محاضر

AS.ALENAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

heba kayied Deab AL Morjan

محاضر

H.ALMORJAN@UOH.EDU.SA

jawzaa hameed hmoud alrshedi

محاضر

J.ALRESHEDY@UOH.EDU.SA

nadyh falah shaty alenezi

محاضر

N.ALENEZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmad Khalil Ahmad Elsadi

محاضر

A.ALSADI@UOH.EDU.SA

Anwar Khan Daud khan

محاضر

AN.KHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Tahani Mohamed Ali Almahmoud

محاضر

T.ALMAHMOUD@UOH.EDU.SA

Shiela Salvador .. Torres

محاضر

S.TORRES@UOH.EDU.SA

Dominga Narag .. Villano

محاضر

D.VILLANO@UOH.EDU.SA

Odeta Almonte Nacubuan

محاضر

D.NACUBUAN@UOH.EDU.SA

lea lalongisip dando .

محاضر

L.DANDO@UOH.EDU.SA

Joyce Batuyog . Buta

محاضر

J.BUTA@UOH.EDU.SA

Neriza Medenilla Gudoy Gudoy

محاضر

N.GUDOY@UOH.EDU.SA

Richard Balacuit . Maestrado

محاضر

R.MAESTRADO@UOH.EDU.SA

Anna Liza Nellas Gallardo

محاضر

A.GALLARDO@UOH.EDU.SA

seham salamah sand alanazi

معيد

SE.ALANAZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Alanood Ayed Mfareh Alharby

معيد

AA.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Hind Mubarak F Alshammari

معيد

HM.ALSHAMRY@UOH.EDU.SA

Eman Barikan Mashouh Alshammari

معيد

EMAN.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

amgaad ayed mefrh alharbi

معيد

AMG.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Khatmah Oudah S Aloutwi

معيد

K.ALATAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

shekah slamah sanad alenazy

معيد

SH.ALANEZI@UOH.EDU.SA

khalaf shami khalaf alghaythi

معيد

K.ALGHAYTHI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sara Farhan K. Alenizi

معيد

S.ALENIZI@UOH.EDU.SA

turki ahmed hamad alsaif

معيد

TA.ALSAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

Elham Gharbi Aiyadah Alshammari

معيد

ELHAM.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nouf Mehajaa Mhareb AlEnizi

معيد

N.ALENZI@UOH.EDU.SA

Tahani Hassan Shalash Alkhammali

معيد

T.ALKHAMMALI@UOH.EDU.SA

Joyce Ruaya .. Rosaupan

أخصائي

JR.ROSAUPAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Ma Nieva Kniago Pineda

أخصائي

MN.PINEDA@UOH.EDU.SA

Randy Mateo Valdez

أخصائي

R.VALDEZ@UOH.EDU.SA

Nursid Lutian Ibno

أخصائي

N.IBNO@UOH.EDU.SA