Sign In

College of Sharia and Law

College Image
Welcome to College of Sharia and Law at University of Hail

One of the great blessings that brought good news to the people of the Hail region is the opening of the College of Sharia and Law at the university, pursuant to the approval of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, Prime Minister and Chairman of the Higher Education Council, on the minutes of the Higher Education Council session No. (66) by generous telegraphic directive No. (54727) and dated 11/18/1432 AH.

This college is our goal - which we hope from God Almighty - to be a beacon for receiving Sharia knowledge based on its principles established by scholars - may God have mercy on them - and for generations to graduate from it qualified in Sharia knowledge, competing in the service of their religion and their country in the various fields of judiciary, teaching, investigation, issuing fatwas, and Invitation and more.

Our goal is for this college to also be a beacon in receiving (formal) legal sciences according to its principles that are compatible with the systems and laws of this blessed country and its basic system, and for generations to graduate from it competing in the service of their religion and their country in the various legal fields, and thanks to God Almighty first. Finally, to our governors for approving the opening of this college, and thanks go to the Minister of Higher Education and his deputy, then thanks go to His Excellency the Director of the University of Hail for his commendable efforts in supporting this college.

Strategic Plan

​The strategic plan for the College of Sharia and Law at the University of Hail was based on a scientific methodology, starting with the formation of a highly qualified team of representatives of the various sectors of the college, which immediately upon its formation began to draw the boundaries of the intellectual and methodological framework of the plan by developing a methodology for preparing the plan and its stages, in addition to determining the basic guidelines and references for preparing the plan.

Contact Us

Phone

Mail

Location

Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University

Fax

Position Name

Dr. Majid bin Abdul Rahman Al-Samaan

(Dean of the College)

Dr. Majid bin Hamid Al-Shaer

(Dean of the College)

Dr.. Abdul Rahman bin Saleh Al-Hamdan

(Dean of the College for Academic Affairs)

Dr. Amal Abdullah Al-Najashi

Vice Dean of the College

Dr. Abdul Rahman bin Ali Al-Duailej

(The Head of the Department of Jurisprudence and its Principles)

Dr. Muhammad Saud Al-Shammari

(Head of the Law Department)

Dr. Abdul Rahman bin Saeed Halil

(Head of the Islamic Studies Department)

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (75)
The name Function Contact information

Abdullah Radi Mordi Alshammari

استاذ

ABDU.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

hasan ebraheem abdulrahman alrdeaan

استاذ

H.ALRUDIAN@UOH.EDU.SA

khaled rashed mohammed almashaan

استاذ

K.ALMISHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Salem Obaid M Almutari

استاذ

S.ALMUTARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Naif Gumaan Abbod Guraidan

استاذ

N.GURAIDAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Abdullah Alhamdan

استاذ

A.ALHAMDAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Sulaiman Abdullah S Alsaif

استاذ

S.ALSAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

Khlaf Hmud Alshghdaly

استاذ

K.ALSHGHDALY@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulaziz Soliman Ali Alghslan

استاذ

A.ALGASLAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Othman Saleh ABDULMOHSEN Alamer

استاذ

O.ALAMER@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Jaza'a Mohamed Alrediman

استاذ

A.ALRODIMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

jamal mhemed aedyd alreshedy

استاذ مشارك

J.ALRASHIDI@UOH.EDU.SA

SAAD RSHAID N ALSHUBREMY

استاذ مشارك

S.ALSABRME@UOH.EDU.SA

Adel Abdulrahman Khalaf Alshammary

استاذ مشارك

ADE.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammad Awadallah K Alharbi

استاذ مشارك

AOUD.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahid Abdarhman Alsammri

استاذ مشارك

F.ALSAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Nawaf Farhan Ghazi Alsaeed

استاذ مشارك

NF.ALSAYED@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Saleh A Alhamdan

استاذ مشارك

AR.ALHAMDAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Fathi Shehta Ibrahim Diab

استاذ مشارك

M.FATHI@UOH.EDU.SA

manefh khlif hmod alshammri

استاذ مشارك

MK.ALSHAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Alwaleed Eisa Mohammed Alhameed

استاذ مشارك

WE.ALHUMAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Saeed Haleal Alshammari

استاذ مشارك

AB.SAEED@UOH.EDU.SA

Faisal Ali Abdullah Alsuwaiti

استاذ مشارك

F.ALSWITTI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sulaiman Abdullah M Alturki

استاذ مشارك

S.ALTURKI@UOH.EDU.SA

Tareq Saeed Alhleil

استاذ مشارك

TS.ALSHAMMARY@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahad Naser . Alforaidy

استاذ مشارك

F.ALFORAIDY@UOH.EDU.SA

EMAN FAHAD MOHAMD ALGAMEEL

استاذ مساعد

E.ALGAMEEL@UOH.EDU.SA

SOUAD MOHAMED ABDELGAWWAD BELTAGY

استاذ مساعد

SOUAD.BELTAGY@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Saud Mohammed AlShammari

استاذ مساعد

M.SAUD@UOH.EDU.SA

Ashwaq Ahmed jarallah Alkhalaf

استاذ مساعد

AA.ALKHALAF@UOH.EDU.SA

Taha Saad Khalifa Khalil

استاذ مساعد

TAH.SAAD@UOH.EDU.SA

ABDULRAHMAN IBRAHIM MOHMMED ALRAKHEES

استاذ مساعد

AR.ALRAKHIS@UOH.EDU.SA

Loloh Kalf Abdullah Alklaf

استاذ مساعد

L.ALKLAF@UOH.EDU.SA

FARIS MOHAMMED ABDULMOSEN ALBATI

استاذ مساعد

F.ALBATI@UOH.EDU.SA

Saida Yasin Anwar Rezk

استاذ مساعد

S.ANWAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Ashwag Fahad A Alhazmy

استاذ مساعد

A.ALHAZMY@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Babiker Mohamed Malik

استاذ مساعد

M.MALIK@UOH.EDU.SA

Slman Rashed Alkoayr

استاذ مساعد

S.ALKOAYR@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmad Aeed Abdullh Althwny

استاذ مساعد

A.ALTHWNY@UOH.EDU.SA

Dr.Gamal Sayed Khalifa Mohamed

استاذ مساعد

G.KHALIFA@UOH.EDU.SA

Hasan Rashed H Alfatyman

استاذ مساعد

H.ALFATYMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Khalid Ibrahim Mohamed Hussein

استاذ مساعد

KHALID.HUSSEIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Amil Samah M Alkmaily

استاذ مساعد

A.ALKAMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

AESHAH SAAD M ALSHEHRI

استاذ مساعد

AES.ALSHEHRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Farraag Hawwaas Shaher Alshammary

استاذ مساعد

FH.ALSHAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ibraheem Holail E Alshamari

استاذ مساعد

IB.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

obeed thari mndeel elharbi

استاذ مساعد

OB.ALHARBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Osman Mohammed Ahmed Elameen Hamad

استاذ مساعد

O.ELAMEEN@UOH.EDU.SA

Alnammash Abdelrhman Mohammed Yousuf

استاذ مساعد

A.YOUSUF@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Ali Abdallah Aldaleej

استاذ مساعد

A.ALDUAYLIJ@UOH.EDU.SA

Fayiga Ibrahim Ahmed Abdalla

استاذ مساعد

FAYIGA.ABDALLA@UOH.EDU.SA

GHALIB SAUD GHAZI ALSAIF

استاذ مساعد

GS.ALSAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

ibraheem hasn abdullah alzheer

استاذ مساعد

I.ALZUHAIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Abbas JARALLAH Alsultan

استاذ مساعد

AR.ALSULTAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Fatmh Abdullah Almansor

استاذ مساعد

F.ALMANSOR@UOH.EDU.SA

Hammad Zakee Alhammad

استاذ مساعد

HZ.ALHAMMAD@UOH.EDU.SA

badria Jarallah Fhaied Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

BJ.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

khalid nasser ali alhaiyaf

استاذ مساعد

KH.ALHAIYAF@UOH.EDU.SA

Essa Abdullah M Alrimali

محاضر

ES.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

maha awad fheed almeshhin

محاضر

M.ALMACHAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Fayazah Fheed Bady Alqblan

محاضر

F.ALQBLAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Ryof Anad S. Alshammari

محاضر

RUOF.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Salem Ayed K. Alazmi

محاضر

S.ALAZAMI@UOH.EDU.SA

Faizah Jalal H Alshammari

محاضر

FJ.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Abussalam Mohammed Saleh Alajlan

محاضر

AS.ALAJLAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdulrahman Hamd A Aljrasi

محاضر

AR.ALJRURAYSI@UOH.EDU.SA

Wafa Abdulrahman Z Al Sweida

محاضر

W.ALSWEDA@UOH.EDU.SA

Aysih Saud M Alanzi

محاضر

A.ALANZI@UOH.EDU.SA

ATEAF MOHAMMED ABDULLAH ALSHAMMRI

معيد

ATEAF.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

omar zaid mohalhel alshammri

معيد

OMAR.ALSHAMMRI@UOH.EDU.SA

Moayed Abdulrahman A Althagib

معيد

MA.ALTHAQIB@UOH.EDU.SA

mohammaad khalaf mih alshamari

معيد

MK.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

RAKAN FAISAL N ALHUAIR

معيد

R.ALHUAIR@UOH.EDU.SA

Ali Hamoud Ali Almishari

معيد

AH.ALMASHARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Abdulaziz I Alasiri

معيد

A.ALASIRI@UOH.EDU.SA