Sign In

College of Public Health and Health Informatics

College Image
Welcome to College of Public Health and Health Informatics at University of Hail

The college was opened under its previous name (College of Health Sciences for Boys) in Hail in 1424 AH. In 1426 AH, the College of Health Sciences for Girls was opened and was affiliated with the Ministry of Health. In 1429 AH, by decision of the Higher Education Council, all health colleges were annexed to the universities affiliated with the Ministry of Higher Education, including the College of Health. Health Sciences in the Hail region, where it joined the University of Hail, which focused on improving and developing the academic level of scientific departments. One of the fruits of this development is the restructuring of health colleges based on the decision of His Excellency the Acting Director of the University of Hail No. 11286/2/32, dated 08/17/1432 AH, stipulating the immediate start of work on the new structure.

Strategic Plan

​Developing a strategic plan for the College of Public Health and Health Informatics at the University of Hail comes in the context of...

Directing the University of Hail; Towards establishing the foundations of the scientific method for future planning; Which is compatible with the aspirations of the college and its departments, and to bring about comprehensive change that elevates higher education and scientific research to levels capable of facing current and future challenges. In implementation of these directions, a committee of faculty members was formed at the college to develop a strategic plan for the period from 1442 AH to 1445 AH.

Contact Us

Phone

920005995

Mail

as.alshammari@uoh.edu.sa

Location

Saudi Arabia - Hail - Hail University - Community College Building

EXT

1821
Position Name

Faculty members

The total number of all faculty members (39)
The name Function Contact information

Fahad Dhafer Eid Algahtani

استاذ

F.ALGAHTANI@UOH.EDU.SA

muteb hamed saleh alshammary

استاذ مشارك

MUTEB.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

bader saoud hmoud alnaser

استاذ مشارك

B.ALNASSER@UOH.EDU.SA

Asma Ayyed H Alshammary

استاذ مشارك

AS.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohamed Tharwat Mohamed Ismail Elabbasy

استاذ مشارك

MT.ELABBASY@UOH.EDU.SA

Sehar Un Nisa Muhammad Hassan Akhtar

استاذ مشارك

S.NISA@UOH.EDU.SA

Rafat Mohammad Sabah Zrieq

استاذ مشارك

R.ZRIEQ@UOH.EDU.SA

Najm Eldinn Elsser Elhassan hamed Elneel

استاذ مشارك

N.HAMEDELNEEL@UOH.EDU.SA

Husam Braheem Ali Almansour

استاذ مشارك

H.ALMANSOUR@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Maher Mohammed Gabr Ali

استاذ مساعد

AM.MOHAMMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahad Saud Saab Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

FASA.ALSHAMMARI@UOH.EDU.SA

Noreen . . Akhtar

استاذ مساعد

N.AKHTAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Bader Mohammed s Al.Shoumr

استاذ مساعد

B.ALSHOUMR@UOH.EDU.SA

Aisha Osman Yousif Adam

استاذ مساعد

A.ADAM5@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Ismail Humaida Ismail

استاذ مساعد

M.HUMAIDA@UOH.EDU.SA

Nada Ali Abdultif Abozaid

استاذ مساعد

NAD.ABOZAID@UOH.EDU.SA

Nuzaiha Mohamed Idris Ali

استاذ مساعد

NOI.IDRS@UOH.EDU.SA

Abdullah Mohammed Abdllah Alhomayan

استاذ مساعد

A.ALHOMAYAN@UOH.EDU.SA

BADR Khalaf M Aldhmadi

استاذ مساعد

B.ALDHMADI@UOH.EDU.SA

Fahad Awwadh Marzook Almarshadi

استاذ مساعد

FA.ALOTAIBI@UOH.EDU.SA

Sayda Mohamed Kheir Osman Abdelrahim

استاذ مساعد

SOA.ABDALRAHEEM@UOH.EDU.SA

Rakesh . . Kumar

استاذ مساعد

RA.KUMAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Ahmed Subahi Ahmed Kassar

استاذ مساعد

A.KASSAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Gomaa Mohammed Zeariya

استاذ مساعد

MG.ZEARIYA@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammedali Alzain Mohammed Ahmed

استاذ مساعد

M.ALZAIN@UOH.EDU.SA

Muneef Nokhlef Hadi Alshammari

استاذ مساعد

MUNEEF.MO@UOH.EDU.SA

Reem Lafi M Almutairi

استاذ مساعد

R.ALMUTAIRI@UOH.EDU.SA

NOSYBA AHMED IBRAHIM AHMED

استاذ مساعد

NOS.AHMED@UOH.EDU.SA

Bandar Sulaiman MOHMMAD Alsaif

استاذ مساعد

B.ALSAIF@UOH.EDU.SA

SIF EDDINE BOU ZAHAR

استاذ مساعد

SIF.BOUZAHAR@UOH.EDU.SA

Anas Mahmoud Abdellatif Bal'awi

محاضر

A.BALAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

slam hasan eqab albazrawy

محاضر

S.ALBAZRAWI@UOH.EDU.SA

Ammar Yaser Nayef Al Shara

محاضر

A.ALSHARA@UOH.EDU.SA

Amira Mahmoud Ahmed Atta

محاضر

AM.ATTA@UOH.EDU.SA

Mohammed Ahmed Mohammad Al-khattab

محاضر

M.ALKHATTAB@UOH.EDU.SA

Amjad Fahmi Amin Othman

محاضر

A.OTHMAN@UOH.EDU.SA

Joeben Sardina .. Asilo

أخصائي

J.ASILO@UOH.EDU.SA

Carlo LIBAO LIBAO Nazareno

أخصائي

C.NAZARENO@UOH.EDU.SA

Luisito Bacairen Mayor

أخصائى مختبر

L.MAYOR@UOH.EDU.SA