Sign In
Old Version
College Members

​​​​Department of Clinical Pharmacy:​​

​​​​ ​ ​ ​DrThamir Photo.jpg​ ​Dr. Thamer M. Alshammari
Dean of the College
Assistant professor of Pharmacy Practice
​Email​Thamer.alshammary@gmail.com
​Phone​Ex: 8245
​ ​C.V


​​

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​​Dr. Mohammed S. Aljofan
Head of the Department
Associate professor of Clinical Pharmacy
​Email​m.aljofan@gmail.com
​Phone​Ex: 1554
​​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​DR Mukhtar Photo_new.JPG​ ​Dr. Mukhtar ansari
Assistant professor of Pharmacy Practice
​Email​mukhtaransari@hotmail.com
​Phone​Ex: 1662
 ​C.V

​​​​ ​ ​ ​Arshad.jpg​ ​​Arshad Hussain Manzer​
Lecturer, Pharmacy Practice​
​Email​arshadbinmanzer@yahoo.co.in
​Phone​Ex: 1549
​​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Tarique Bin Nafeh Al-Harbi​
Teaching Assistant, Clinical Pharmacy
​Email​alharby.tareq@gmail
​Phone​Ex: 1549
​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Khalid Bin Ali Al-Zahrani​
Teaching Assitant, Clinical pharmacy
​Email​khalid.ali.alzahrani@gmail.com ​
​Phone​Ex: 1549
​​ ​C.V


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Sultan Bin Ahmad Al-Muntashari
Teaching Assistant, Clinical Pharmacy
​EmailS8u8@windowslive.com
​Phone​Ex: 1549
​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Shaza Ahmed Aboalkul
Lecturer, Clinical Pharmacy
​Email​abualkol@gmail.com​
​Phone​Ex: 7202
 ​C.V



​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Aiesha Abdalla Dirar Edris
Lecturer, Clinical Pharmacy ​
​Email​Aishakajoak@yahoo.com 
​Phone​EX: 7202
​ ​C.V



​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Nouf Nasser Alrajehi
Teaching Assistant, Clinical Pharmacy
​Emailnoufalrajhi@hotmail.com
​Phone​Ex: 7202
​ ​C.V


​Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology:​

​​ 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​​ ​Dr. GEHAD M. SUBAIEA
Assistant professor of Pharmacology 
Head of the Department
​Email jehad_mr2003@yahoo.com
​Phone​Ex: 1536
C.V ​​ ​

​​

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​​Dr. ​Hanan Fouad 
Professor of Biochemistry ​
​Emailhh.ahmed@uoh.edu.sa
​Phone​Ex: 7191
Curriculum Vitae Hanan Hassan Fouad.pdf

 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​Talib photo.jpg​ ​Dr. Md. Talib Hussain
Assistant professor of Pharmacology
​Emailmdth_ah@yahoo.com
​Phone​Ex: 1669
​ ​C.V

 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​K 7.jpg​ ​​Dr. Selvarajan Kesavanarayanan
Assistant professor of Pharmacology
​Emaildrkskesavan@gmail.com
​Phone​Ex: 1669
C.V​ ​


​​​​ ​ ​ ​2012-05-17 14.23.25-1.jpg​ ​​Mohaned Massaad Elzobair
Lecturer, Pharmacology​
​Email​mohaned20@gmail.com
​Phone​Ex: 1529
​C.V ​ ​


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​​Mohamed Khalid Alhaj
​Lecturer, Biochemistry
​Emailmkaawadalla@yahoo.com
​Phone​Ex: 1533
​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​Almermesh.jpg​ ​​​ ​Mohammad Almermesh
Lecturer, Pharmacology
​Emailorganiser9140@gmail.com
​Phone​​EX: 1668
​​Almermesh C.V.doc


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Shimaa mahmoud hassoun
Lecturer, Biochemistry 
​Emailshimaahasson@yahoo.com
​Phone​​Ex: 7191
​ ​C.V​

Department of Pharmaceutics:

​​​​​​​​​ 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​DR MAHMOUD.jpg​​​ Dr. Mahmoud shafik Mahmoud Soliman
Associate professor of Pharmaceutics
Head of the Department
​Email​dr_mahmoud1988@hotmail​
​Phone​Ex: 1541
 ​C.V

 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Dr. Abo Bakr El-Sedeek Fathy​
Quality, Vice Dean
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology​
​Email​​abobakr_fathe@mu.edu.eg
a.abozeed@uoh.edu.sa ​​ 
​Phone​Ex: 7104
​ ​C.V


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Dr. Yaser M. El-Mallah
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
​Emailyasserelmalah@yahoo.com​ 
​Phone​Ex: 1541​
​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Dr. Afrasim Moin​
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
​Email​afrasimmoin@yahoo.co.in
​​Phone​​Ex: 1667
​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​Dr Venkat Photo.jpg​ ​Dr. Venkat Ratnam Devadasu
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
​​Emaildvenkatratnam@gmail.com
​​​Phone​Ex: 1662
 ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​Amr Photo CV.jpg​ ​Dr. Amr Selim Ahmed Ali
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
​​​Email​amr_selim78@yahoo.com
​​​​Phone​Ex: 1541
 ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Dr. Mustafa M.A. Elsayed
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutics
​​​​Email​mu.elsayed@uoh.edu.sa​
​​​​​Phone​Ex: 1672
 ​C.V


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​Khalid Latest Picture.jpg​ ​​Dr. Khalid Mehmood
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology
​Emailadckhalid@gmail.com
​​​​​​Phone​Ex: 1541
​ ​C.V​​

 ​

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Ahmed Adel Katamesh
Lecturer, Pharmaceutics
​Email​a.katamesh@uoh.edu.sa
​Phone​Ex: 1538
​ ​C.V


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Dr. Nasrin aldirdiri khalifa Mohammed
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutics
​​Emailnasrinkhalifa@yahoo.com
​​Phone​Ex: 9472​
 ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Dr. Marwa Helmy Abdallah Mohammed
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutics
​​​Email​mh.abdallah@uoh.edu.sa
​​​Phone​​Ex: 9472​
​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Enas I. Shaarawy
Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Microbiology
​​​​Email​enas_shaarawy@hotmail.com
​​​​Phone​Ex: 9472
​ ​C.V

​​

​​​​ ​Department of Pharamaceutical Chemistry:

​​​​ ​ ​ ​pic2.jpg​ ​​Dr. Amr Salah Ahmed Ibrahim Abouzied
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutical organic chemistry
Head of the Department
​Emailamrabou.zied@yahoo.com
​Phone​EX: 1552
​ ​C.V


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​suhib.jpg​ ​​Dr. Suhaib Ibrahim Alkhamaiseh
Assistant professor of Pharmaceutical  chemistry
Research Lab Director
​Emails.alkhamaiseh@gmail.com
​Phone​EX: 1553
​ ​C.V


 ​

​​​​ ​ ​ ​dr raj.jpg​ ​Dr Rajendra Prasad Rathnam
Assistant professor of Medicinal Chemistry
​Emailrrpreddy82@gmail.com
Phone​Ex: 1671
C.V​ ​


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​Dr Kareem Photo.jpgDr. Kareem Mahmoud Ahmed Younes
Assistant professor of Analytical chemistry
​Emailkareemchem99@ yahoo.com
​Phone​Ex: 1662
​ ​C.V 


 

​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​​​​​Dr. Heba Kamal Ashour

 Assistant professor of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry​Vice-dean,Female section

​Email ​hebakashour@yahoo.com
​Phone ​Ex: 7190
​​ ​ C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​

Suheir Enayat Abdelhameed Mohamed Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Chemistry

​Email​suheirenayat@hotmail.com
​​Phone​Ex: 9470
​​ ​C.V


​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Khetam Ali Mohammad Bani Doumi 
Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry
​​Email​khetam.banidoumi@gmail.com
​​​Phone​​Ex: 9470
​ ​​​ ​C.V​








​​


All Rights Reserved © University of Hail