تسجيل الدخول
أعضاء هيئة التدريس

​​​​​​​​​​​

​No​​​​Teacher Name​MajorDepartmentEmail​Office Number​C.V
1mohannad hamidMathematicsBasic Sciencesmohannadhamid757@hotmail.com2504 ​
2mohammed yousifMathematicsBasic Sciencesmohammed.yousifphd@gmail.com2504 
3Dr. Lahcene BachiouaMathematicsBasic Sciencesbachiouala@yahoo.fr  
4Mr. Amer LatifMathematicsBasic Sciencesm_amer_latif@hotmail.com310 
5Mr. Shah HussainMathematicsBasic Sciences fbsaso@gmail.com2509 
6Dr. Sofian ObeidatMathematicsBasic Sciencesobeidatsofian@gmail.com2111 
7Mr. Abdul Moiz MohammadMathematicsBasic Sciencesmr.mamoiz@gmail.com2507 
8Dr. Hassan NihalMathematicsBasic Scienceshasannihalzaidi@hotmail.com210 
9Mr. amjadMathematicsBasic Sciencesaboaljod2@hotmail.com2506 
10Mr.moghed musaMathematicsBasic Sciencesmogahedmhal@yahoo.com2506 
11Mr. Mohammad SideegMathematicsBasic Sciencesm.sideeg2008@gmail.com2504 
12 Mr. Asaad Mohammad MathematicsBasic Sciencesaabdelbagy@yahoo.com2504 
13Mr. Mohammad SalehMathematicsBasic Sciencesm7mdsali74322@gmail.comH210 
14Mr. Hassan BzoorMathematicsBasic Sciences albzoor80@yahoo.com  
15Dr. Noor Allam MahboobMathematicsBasic Sciences alam.nooramu@gmail.com2507 
       
16Dr. M. Al-ElaimiPhysicsBasic Sciencesm.alelaimi@gmail.com2702 
17Dr. Samer QiblawiBiologyBasic Sciencesdrsam_2003@yahoo.com 1701 
18Dr. Mohammad FaridBiologyBasic Sciencesmohamedfareid73@yahoo.com  
19Mr. Ahmad Abo TalebPhysicsBasic Sciencesnasrallaha165@gmail.com2702 
20Mr. Islam GamalPhysicsBasic Sciencesislam@physicist.net2702 
21Abdulla ArabiyatBiologyBasic Sciencesabdbee@yahoo.com702 
22Dr. Abdulhakim Abu NawasChemistryBasic Sciences akeemhasan@yahoo.co.uk2703 
23Dr. Ramadan AhmadPhysicsBasic Sciences bilal1974eg@gmail.com2703 
24Dr. Emad MwafiChemistryBasic Sciences mowafy69@yahoo.com1701 
25Dr. Muhammad ShamrouKhBiochemistryBasic Sciencesbiostar55@yahoo.com2702 
       
26Dr. Ahmad DalalaComputer ScienceBasic Sciencesa.dalalah@gmail.com1410 
27Ahmad Abu SalamahComputer ScienceBasic Sciencesahmedabusalama@gmail.com1504 ​
28Ihab Abu AmriyaComputer ScienceBasic Sciencesihabdw22@gmail.com2503 
29Khalil SawaftaComputer ScienceBasic Scienceskhlil.altaj@gmail.com608 
30Mohammad Al-zoubiComputer ScienceBasic Sciencesmohdcs2002@gmail.com2503 
31Sufian OmariComputer ScienceBasic Sciencessufianalomari@gmail.com608 ​ 
32Mahmoud Al-SakhniniComputer ScienceBasic Sciencesm.alsakhnini@gmail.com2503
33Badrudin YunnusComputer ScienceBasic Sciencesbadruddinm@gmail.com608 

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © جامعة حائل