Sign In
Old Version
General Secretariat of Researchers Positions

​Comprehensive and sustainable development in all the regions and in all the facilities,, is not an option for us today but it became a prompt and inevitable necessity existing before the decision makers and the people of solution and determination,, it is very necessary on the state institutions and their various sectors; governmental, civil and private to sense the direct developmental responsibility.. Every individual of us must also be effective efficiently and professionally for the real participation in accelerating the wheel and finding the active mobility to achieve a sustainable development in which the man of this part of home or another parts of home is happy,,, and with which we guarantee after granting help and success by Allah achieving the security, progress, evolution and stability of our country and the happiness of its people, residents, visitors and supporters. In order to guarantee success in this important national project, it must be built on a solid and strong basis. 

The birth of the scientific chairs in our Saudi universities came from came too late compared to what is in the West. Most unfortunately, it is still unknown even till this moment in a big number of universities of long experience in the sober scientific research. If we want to have an active and positive development, I think that attributing the regional studies either engineering, social, medical, intellectual, technical or agricultural to the competent faculties and departments in this scientific entities whose role in our modern role exceeds graduating students to do professionally and competently what is settled by the academic traditions (education, scientific research and society service. 

In the time on which I record with all pride and admiration the initiatives and competition of philanthropists on the top of whom is the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques and the Crown Prince of the Secretary and His Highness the Second Deputy may Allah protect and save them and make their steps for the benefit of good and after them a number of Their Royal Highnesses, princes, businessmen and owners of the funds in supporting and financing our specialized and accurate research projects,,,​

I, at the same time, call upon whom are granted by Allah Livelihood and wealth to spend in what would support science and promote the scientific and national guiding and responsible research movement,,, at the same time, I emphasize the importance of the scientific moratorium in guaranteeing the continuity of the movement of study and publishing in our Saudi universities,, knowing that many of the western famous universities depends almost entirely on the voluntary donation and charitable moratorium in their research projects.  

Togetherness, solidarity and cooperation between us, One with his money, another with his high standing, the third with his effort, the fourth with his mind, the fifth with his pen and the sixth…, are the best way to reach a better national future,,, which are the right path to strengthen our global presence on the map of humanitarian donor-ship. At the same time they are the more effective gate to build a positive mental picture about us Saudis for the man of this century who lives with us wherever he is in one room,, affected and affecting with us whether we accept or refuse that. I conclude my word by inviting this wholly gathering to search the suitable frames and contexts to establish a form of the organizational forms which care for the communication, exchange and cooperation operations that support the march of the research chairs and their developmental role in the whole home.

All Rights Reserved © University of Hail

تسجيل الدخول
الأمانة العامة لكراسي البحث

التنمية الشاملة والمستدامة في جميع المناطق وفي كل المرافق ،، ليست خياراً لنا اليوم  بل هي أضحت ضرورة ناجزة وحتمية قائمة أمام متخذي القرار وأهل الحل والعقد،، والواجب وجوباً عينياً على مؤسسات الدولة وقطاعاتها المختلفة الحكومي منها والأهلي والخاص استشعار المسئولية التنموية المباشرة ،،كما أن على كل فرد منا أن يكون فاعلاً بكفاءة ومهنية في سبيل ومن أجل المشاركة الحقيقية في تسريع العجلة وإيجاد الحراك الفاعل تحقيقاً لتنمية مستدامة يسعد فيها إنسان هذا الجزء من الوطن أو ذاك ،، ونضمن بها بعد عون الله وتوفيقه تحقق أمن بلادنا ونهضتها وتطورها واستقرارها وسعادة أهلها وقاطنيها والزائرين لها ومريدها ، ولضمان النجاح في هذا المشروع الوطني الهام كان لزاماً أن يبنى على قاعدة صلبة متينة .


لقد جاء ميلاد الكراسي العلمية في جامعاتنا السعودية متأخراً كثيراً مقارنة بما هو في الغرب - وللأسف الشديد- بل ما زال حتى هذه اللحظة في رحم الغيب في عدد كبير من الجامعات ذات الباع الطويل في البحث العلمي الرصين ، وإذا أردنا أن يكون لنا تنمية فاعلة وإيجابية فإنني أعتقد أن إسناد الدراسات المناطقية سواء الهندسية أو الاجتماعية أو الطبية أو الفكرية أو التقنية أو الزراعية للكليات والأقسام المختصة في هذه الكيانات العلمية التي يتجاوز دورها في عالمنا المعاصر تخريج الطلاب إلى القيام وبكل حرفية واقتدار بما استقرت عليه الأعراف الأكاديمية ( التعليم ،،والبحث العلمي ،، وخدمة المجتمع.


إنني في الوقت الذي أسجل فيه بكل إعزاز وإكبار مبادرات ومسابقة أهل الخير والعطاء  وعلى رأسهم خادم الحرمين الشريفين وولي عهد الأمين وسمو النائب الثاني حفظهم الله ورعاهم وسدد على الخير خطاهم ومن بعدهم  عدد من أصحاب السمو الملكي الأمراء ورجال الأعمال وأصحاب الأموال  في دعم وتمويل مشاريعنا البحثية

 

المتخصصة والدقيقة ،، إنني في ذات الوقت أهيب بمن وسع الله عليهم في الرزق والثراء الإنفاق فيما من شأنه دعم العلم وتعزيز حركة البحث العلمي الوطني المٌرشد والمسئول ،، وفي ذات الوقت أؤكد على أهمية الوقف العلمي في ضمان استمرار حركة الدراسة والنشر في جامعاتنا السعودية ،، مع العلم أن كثيراً من الجامعات الغربية ذات الشهرة  والصيت تعتمد وبشكل شبه كامل على التبرع الإرادي والوقف الخيري في مشاريعها البحثية !! .  


إن التظافر والتكاتف والتعاون بيننا هذا بماله وذاك بجاهه والثالث بجهده والرابع بعقله والخامس بقلمه والسادس ...هو السبيل الأمثل للوصول إلى مستقبل وطني أفضل ،،وهو الطريق الصحيح لتعزيز وجودنا العالمي على خارطة العطاء الإنساني وفي ذات الوقت هو البوابة الأكثر فاعلية من أجل بناء صورة ذهنية إيجابية عنا نحن السعوديون لدى إنسان هذا القرن الذي يعيش معنا أينما كان وفي غرفة واحدة ،، يتأثر ويؤثر بنا شئنا ذلك أم أننا له رافضون وأختتم كلمتي بدعوة الجمع الكريم إلى بحث الأطر والسياقات المناسبة لتأسيس شكل من الأشكال التنظيمية تعني بعمليات التواصل والتبادل والتعاون التي تدعم مسيرة كراسي البحث ودورها التنموي في عموم الوطن.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © جامعة حائل